CNRC Contacts

Program Contact: Mary Ellen Gormley, Fiscal Specialist Supervisor
(509) 667-6540 • gormley@wsu.edu

For information and correspondence, please visit or mail items to:

CNRC
WSU Chelan County Extension
400 Washington Street
Wenatchee, Wa  98801
 
Name Location Program Phone Email
Andy Perleberg Wenatchee Forest Stewardship 509-667-6540 andyp@wsu.edu
Tip Hudson Ellensburg Livestock Grazing & Horseback Tours 509-962-7507 hudsont@wsu.edu
Ray Faini Wenatchee Administration & Youth Development 509-667-6540 faini@wsu.edu
Kevin Powers Wenatchee 4-H Eco-Stewardship 509-667-6540 kcpowers@wsu.edu
Hana Butler Wenatchee 4-H Experiential Learning 509-667-6540 hbutler@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Washington State University