Faculty & Staff

Chelan County Office

Interim County Director: Margaret Viebrock
Administrative Assistant: Mary Ellen Gormley
400 Washington Street (mailing)
400 Washington Street (street)
Wenatchee, WA 98801-2670
Phone: 509-667-6540
Email: viebrock@wsu.edu

Faculty & Staff

Brenda Baldwin, 4-H Program Coordinator
brenda.baldwin@wsu.edu | (509) 667-6540

Paula Dinius, Urban Horticulturist
pdinius@wsu.edu | (509) 667-6540

Mary Ellen Gormley, Fiscal Specialist Supervisor
gormley@wsu.edu | (509) 667-6540

Esteban Gutierrez, Scientific Assistant, Tree Fruit
este@wsu.edu | (509) 667-6540

Michelle M Lain, 4-H Program Assistant
michelle.lain@wsu.edu | (509) 667-6540

Jennifer G Marquis, Master Gardener Coordinator
jgmarquis@wsu.edu | (509) 667-6540

Andrew Perleberg, Extension Educator, Forestry
andyp@wsu.edu | (509) 667-6658

Seth Wendzel, Experiential Programs Coordinator
seth.wendzel@wsu.edu  | (509) 667-6540

Douglas County Office

County Director: Margaret Viebrock
Administrative Assistant: Donna D Rolen
P.O. Box 550 (mailing)
203 S. Rainier (street)
Waterville, WA 98858-0550
Phone: 509-745-8531
Email: viebrock@wsu.edu

Faculty & Staff

Yvonne D Ramirez, Inst/Classroom Sup Tech 2 – Food $ense
yvonne.ramirez@wsu.edu | (509) 745-8531

Jacqueline H Reed, Inst/Classroom Sup Tech 2 – Food $ense
jackie.reed@wsu.edu | (509) 745-8531

Donna D Rolen, Administrative Assistant 2
donna.rolen@wsu.edu | (509) 745-8531

Margaret Viebrock, County Director, Douglas County
viebrock@wsu.edu | (509) 745-8531

Dale Whaley, Extension Educator, Agronomy
dwhaley@wsu.edu | (509) 745-8531

Washington State University