Contact Us

County Extension List


 

County Address Website Food Safety Contact
Adams County 205 W Main
Ritzville, WA 99169
509-659-3209
Grant & Adams County Food Preservation and Safety Bridget Rohner
brohner@wsu.edu
509-725-4171
Asotin County Courthouse, Room B107 Asotin, WA 99402-0009
509-243-2009
Asotin County Consumer Food Safety Janice Reed
jreed@co.asotin.wa.us
509-243-3351
Benton County 5600-E West Canal Drive Kennewick, WA 99336-1387
509-735-3551
Benton & Franklin County Food Safety Lizann Powers Hammond
powers@wsu.edu
509-735-3551
Chelan County 400 Washington Street Wenatchee, WA 98801-2670
509-667-6540
Chelan & Douglas County Food Preservation & Food Safety Margaret Viebrock
viebrock@wsu.edu
509-745-8531
Clallam County 223 E 4th St., Suite 15
Port Angeles, WA 98362-3015
360-417-2279
Clallam County Food Preservation and Safety Karlena Brailey
karlena.brailey@wsu.edu
(360) 417-2000 ext. 2027
Clark County 1919 NE 78th Street
Vancouver, WA 98665-9752
360-397-6060
Clark County Food Safety & Nutrition Sandy Brown
brown@wsu.edu
360-397-6060 ext. 5366
Columbia County 137 E. Main
Dayton, WA 99328
509-382-4741
Columbia County Extension Donna Hanger
donna.hanger@wsu.edu
509-383-4741
Colville Reservation Extension Bldg 888, 9 Methow St Nespelem, WA 99155-0111
509-634-2304
Kayla Wells
kayla.wells@wsu.edu
509-634-2306
Cowlitz County 1946 3rd Avenue Longview, WA 98632
360-577-3014
Cowlitz County Family & Food Sandra Brown
browns@wsu.edu
360-397-6060
Douglas County 203 S. Rainier
Waterville, WA 98858-0550
509-745-8531
Chelan & Douglas County Food Preservation & Food Safety Margaret Viebrock
viebrock@wsu.edu
509-745-8531
Ferry County 350 E. Delaware Ave. #9 Republic, WA 99166-0000
509-775-5225 x1116
Trevor Lane
trevor.lane@wsu.edu
509-775-5225
Franklin County 404 W. Clark
Pasco, WA 99301
509-545-3511
Benton & Franklin County Food Safety Lizann Powers Hammond
powers@wsu.edu
509-735-3551
Garfield County 757 Main Street
Pomeroy, WA 99347-0190
509-843-3701
Garfield County Extension Sheree Ledgerwood
4-H Coordinator
sheree.ledgerwood@wsu.edu
509-843-3701
Grant County 1525 E. Wheeler Road
Moses Lake, WA 98837
509-754-2011 x4313
Grant County Food Preservation & Safety Margaret Viebrock (Douglas County)
viebrock@wsu.edu
509-745-8531
Grays Harbor County 32 Elma-McCleary Road
Elma, WA 98541-0000
360-482-2934
Grays Harbor County Food Safety & Preservation Sue Sparkman
sue.sparkman@wsu.edu
360-482-2934
Island County 101 NE 6th
Coupeville, WA 98239-5000
360-240-5558
Island County Extension Cathi Mann- Fischer
cathi.mannfisher@wsu.edu
360-679-7328
Jefferson County Cupola House, 380 Jefferson Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368
360-379-5610
Jefferson County Food Safety & Preservation Dianna Wiklud
1wildaster@gmail.com
360-379.5610 x 200
King County 1000 Oakesdale Ave. SW Renton, WA 98057-5207
206-263-1919
King County Food Preservation & Safety Floy Ziegler
Food Preservation Coordinator
Floy.Ziegler@kingcounty.gov
206-263-1925
Kitsap County 345 6th St Ste 550
Bremerton, WA 98337-1874
360-337-7157
Kitsap County Preserve the Taste of Summer Laura Ryser
laura.ryser@wsu.edu
360-337-7281
Kittias County 901 E 7th Avenue, Suite 2 Ellensburg, WA 98926
509-962-7507
Kittitas County Health and Wellness Tipton Hudson
County Director
hudsont@wsu.edu
509-962-7507
Klickitat County 228 W. Main MS-CH-12 Goldendale, WA 98620-9597
509-773-5817
Klickitat Food Safety & Preservation N/A
Lewis County 351 NW North St. MS:AES01 Chehalis, WA 98532-1900
Phone: (360) 740-1212
Lewis County Consumer Food Safety Kim Weiland
kimberly.weiland@lewiscountywa.gov
360-740-1220
Lincoln County 303 6th Street
Davenport, WA 99122-0399
509-725-4171
Lincoln and Adams County Nutrition & Food Safety Bridget Rohner
brohner@wsu.edu
509-725-4171
Mason County 303 N 4th Street
Shelton, WA 98584-3417
360-427-9670 x680
Mason County Food Safety & Nutrition Lisa DeWall (Ext. 680)
LisaD@co.mason.wa.us
360-427-9670
Okanogan County 149 3rd N. Room 101
Okanogan, WA 98840-0391
509-422-7245
Okanogan County Health & Wellness Sherry Bodkins
okanogan.county@wsu.edu
509-422-7245
Pacific County 1216 W. Robert Bush Dr. South Bend, WA 98586-0088
360-875-9331
Pacific County Health & Wellness Toni Gwin
Tgwin@wsu.edu
360-875-9331
Pend Oreille County 227 Garden Avenue
Newport, WA 99156-5045
509-447-2401
Pend Oreille County Food Safety Mike Jensen
mike.jensen@wsu.edu
509-447-6452
Pierce County 3602 Pacific Avenue, Ste B Tacoma, WA 98418
253-798-7180
Pierce County Consumer Food Safety Food Preservation Hotline
206-263-1925
San Juan County 221 Weber Way, Suite LL
Friday Harbor, WA 98250-0000
360-378-4414
San Juan County Food Preservation Kristina Bayas
kbayas@wsu.edu
360-378-4414
Skagit County 11768 Westar Lane, Ste. A Burlington, WA 98233
360-428-4270
Skagit County Food Preservation & Safety Vivian Smallwood
360-428-4270 ext. 238
vivian.smallwood@wsu.edu
Skamania County 710 SW Rock Creek Dr Stevenson, WA 98648-0790
509-427-3930
Skamania County Health & Wellness Hannah Brause
hannah.brause@wsu.edu
509-773-5817
Snohomish County 600 128th Street SE
Everett, WA 98208-6353
425-357-6003
Snohomish County Food Safety Kate Ryan
kate.ryan@wsu.edu
425-357-6004
Spokane County 222 N. Havana
Spokane, WA 99202-4799
509-477-2048
Spokane County Food & Nutrition Education

Anna Kestell
Food Preservation/Safety Outreach anna.kestell@wsu.edu
(509) 477-2195

Stevens County 986 South Main Ste D
Colville, WA 99114
509-684-2588
Stevens County Food Safety & Preservation Adena Sabins
asabins@wsu.edu
509-684-2588
Thurston County 5033 Harrison Ave NW
Olympia, WA 98502
360-867-2189
Thurston County Health & Wellness Stephen Bramwell
bramwell@wsu.edu
360-867-2161
Wahkiakum County 25 River Street, Lower Level Cathlamet, WA 98612-0278
360-795-3278
Wahkiakum County Health & Wellness Carrie Backman
Carrie.backman@wsu.edu
360-795-3278
Walla Walla County 328 W. Poplar Street
Walla Walla, WA 99362-2830
509-524-2685
Walla Walla County Food Preservation & Safety Meike Johnson
meike.johnson@wsu.edu
(509) 524-2685
Whatcom County 1000 N. Forest St. Ste 201 Bellingham, WA 98225-5594
360-778-5800
Whatcom County Family & Community Health Cheryl Kahle
ckahle@wsu.edu
360-778-5806
Whitman County 310 N. Main, Room 209
Colfax, WA 99111-1894
509-397-6290
Whitman County Health & Wellness Kelly Stewart
kelly.a.stewart@wsu.edu
509-397-6290
Yakima County 2403 S. 18th Street, Ste 100 Union Gap, WA 98903-1637
509-574-1600
Yakima County Home Food Preservation Gina Ord
gina.ord@wsu.edu
509-574-1600

Other Resources: