Faculty & Staff

Grant County Office

County Director: Andrew McGuire
1525 E. Wheeler Road
Moses Lake, WA 98837
Phone: (509) 754-2011 ext. 4313
Email: andrew.mcguire@wsu.edu

Laurie Berens, Administrative Assistant
berensl@wsu.edu | (509) 754-2011

Lauren Hrncirik, 4-H Regional Specialist
lauren.hrncirik@wsu.edu | (509) 754-2011

Jeannie Kiehn, 4-H Extension Coordinator
jmkiehn@wsu.edu | (509) 754-2011

Karen Lewis, Tree Fruit Regional Specialist
kmlewis@wsu.edu | (509) 754-2011

Andrew McGuire, Grant County Director & Ag Systems Regional Specialist
andrew.mcguire@wsu.edu | (509) 754-2011

Cyndi Rosenow, SNAPEd Coordinator
cynthia.rosenow@wsu.edu | (509) 754-2011

Carolyn Russo, 4-H  Secretary
carolyn.russo@wsu.edu | (509) 754-2011

Sarah Maki Smith, Animal Sciences Regional Specialist
smithsm@wsu.edu | (509) 754-2011

Carrie Huffman Wohleb, Potato, Vegetable, & Seed Crops Regional Specialist
cwohleb@wsu.edu | (509) 754-2011

Adams County Office

County Director: Esser, Aaron
205 W. Main
Ritzville, WA 99169
Phone: 509-659-3209
Email: aarons@wsu.edu

Aaron Esser, Adams County Director
aarons@wsu.edu | (509) 659-3210

Mildred (Mikki) Kison, SNAP ED Coordinator
mkison@wsu.edu | (509) 659-3212

Dusti Kissler, Administrative Assistant
dusti.campbell@wsu.edu | (509) 659-3212

Karen Robertson, 4-H Secretary
robertk@wsu.edu | (509) 659-3209