Contact Us

Main Office

County Director: Kevin Wright
1000 Oakesdale Ave. SW, Ste. 140
Renton, WA 98057-5207
Phone: (206) 263-1919
Email: wrightkc@wsu.edu

Nancy K. Baskett, Extension Coordinator, 4-H
nbaskett@wsu.edu
(206) 263-1923

B. Susie Craig, Professor
scraig@wsu.edu
(206) 263-1919

Janis Foss, Instruction & Class Supp Tech 2
janis.foss@wsu.edu
(206) 263-1919

Candida Goza, Instructional Classroom Supervisor Tech 2
candida.alvis@wsu.edu
(206) 263-1919

Erin Greer, Food $ense Educator
erin.greer@wsu.edu
(206) 263-1911

Jen Hey, Extension Coordinator Supervisor, SNAP ED
jen.hey@kingcounty.gov
(206) 263-1914

Kimberly R. Kalin, Extension Coordinator
kimberly.kalin@wsu.edu
(206) 263-1915

Kelsey Ketchenson, Extension Coordinator
kelsey.ketcheson@wsu.edu
(206) 263-1128

Anna Kitchin, Extension Coordinator
anna.kitchin@wsu.edu
(206) 263-1907

Kevin Wright, King County Director
wrightkc@wsu.edu
(206) 263-1917

Urban Horticulture

UW Botanic Gardens
Box 354115, Seattle, WA 98195-4115 (mailing)
3501 NE 41st Street (street)
Seattle, WA 98105

Elaine Anderson, Extension Coordinator, Master Gardener
elaine.anderson@wsu.edu
(206) 685-5104

Yao Fou Chao, Urban Horticulture Educator
chaoy@wsu.edu
(206) 616-2109

Karen Hausrath, Public Affiliate
karen.hausrath@wsu.edu
(206) 543-0221