Faculty & Staff

Pierce County Extension Office

Extension County Director: Jim Kropf
Receptionist: Miller, Nika
3602 Pacific Avenue
Tacoma, WA 98418
Phone: (253) 798-7180

M Catalina Aragon, Associate in Research, EFNEP
  c.aragon@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3252

Karen V Barale, Nutrition Faculty, WA State EFNEP Coordinator, County SNAP-Ed and EFNEP
  kbarale@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3262

Jim Kropf, Interim Extension County Director
  jakropf@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3296

Brian S Brandt, 4-H Associate Professor
  bbrandt@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3250

Alexandra Bush-Kaufman, Extension Coordinator, EFNEP & SNAP-Ed
  alexandra.kaufman@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3253

Melody Cheng, EFNEP Educator
  chengm@wsu.edu | (253) 798-7252

Meghan Cimeno, SNAP-Ed Educator
  mcimeno@wsu.edu | (253) 798-4119

Makenzie Good, 4-H Extension Coordinator, STEM
  makenzie.good@wsu.edu | (253) 798-7180

Danielle Harrington, Pierce County Master Gardener Coordinator
  danielleharringt@wsu.edu | (253) 798-6943

Martha Hykel, EFNEP Educator
  hykelm@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3663

Linda Mathews, Extension Coordinator Sr, SNAP ED
  lmathews@wsu.edu | (253) 798-7154

Svetlana Melnichuk, Instruction & Class Supp Tech 2
  smelnichuk@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3252

Nika Miller, Receptionist
  nika.miller@wsu.edu | (253) 798-7180

Griselda Rivera, EFNEP Instrn/Classrm Sup Tech1
  griselda_rivera@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3259

Carey A. Roos, EFNEP ICST1
  roos@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3251

Michael Seiber, 4-H Extension Coordinator
  mike.seiber@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3223

Samanda Chai Yun, EFNEP Educator
  sc.yun@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3276

Sadie Williams, 4-H Office Coordinator
sadie.williams@wsu.edu | (253) 798-7160