Contact Us

Spokane County Extension Office

222 N Havana, Spokane, WA 99202-4799
509-477-2048 | Contact Us

Hours of Operation: Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Jeremy Cowan

Interim Spokane County Extension Director & Horticulture Regional Specialist
jeremy.cowan@wsu.edu | Phone: (509) 477-2145

Extension Personnel

 

Aguilar, Wendy
Title: Inst/Classroom Sup Tech, SNAP-Ed
aaguilar@spokanecounty.org

Cowan, Jeremy
Title: Horticulture Regional Specialist
jeremy.cowan@wsu.edu
Phone: (509) 477-2145

Ducar, Raeann
Title: Extension Coordinator
raeann.ducar@wsu.edu

Foster, Patty
Title: Public Affiliate, Secretary/Receptionist
pfoster@spokanecounty.org
Phone: (509) 477-2178

Freeland, Patty J
Title: Instrn/Classrm Sup Tech EFNEP
pfreeland@spokanecounty.org

French-Robinson, Cora
Title: Program Manager, EFNEP
cfrenchrobinson@spokanecounty.org
Phone: (509) 477-2190

Kestell, Anna
Title: Education Coordinator,
Food Preservation/Safety
anna.kestell@wsu.edu
Phone: (509) 477-2195

 

 

Kestell, Robert
Title: Office Assistant IV
rtkestell@spokanecounty.org
Phone: (509) 477-2160

Kohlhauff, Timothy
Title: Extension Coordinator, Urban Horticulture
tkohlhauff@spokanecounty.org
Phone: (509) 477-2172

Kuber, Paul S
Title: Regional Extension Specialist, NE Livestock
pskuber@wsu.edu
Phone: (509) 725-4171

Liberty, Amanda
Title: Instruction/Classroom Sup Tech, SNAP-Ed
aliberty@spokanecounty.org

McCloskey, Kate
Title: Public Affiliate, 4-H
kmccloskey@spokanecounty.org
Phone: (509) 477-2165

Munts, Patricia
Title: Extension Coordinator, Urban Horticulture
pmunts@spokanecounty.org
Phone: (509) 477-2173

 

Robbins, Susie
Title: Staff Assistant
grobbins@spokanecounty.org
Phone: (509) 477-2177

Roberts, Diana
Title: Extension Educator, Agronomy
robertsd@wsu.edu
Phone: (509) 477-2167

Sykes, Jacke
Title: Master Gardener Plant Clinic Coordinator
jsykes@spokanecounty.org
Phone: (509) 477-2193

van Anrooy, Loretta
Title: Program Manager, SNAP-Ed
lvananrooy@wsu.edu
Phone: (509) 477-2048

Varrella, Gary
Title: Associate Professor, 4-H
gvarrella@spokanecounty.org
Phone: (509) 477-2163

Williams, Anita L
Title: Inst/Classroom Sup Tech, EFNEP
awilliams@spokanecounty.org