Contact Us

WSU Thurston County Extension Faculty and Staff


County Extension Director: Stephen Bramwell

5033 Harrison Ave NW
Olympia, WA 98502
Phone: (360) 867-2151

Hours:  9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Tuesday – Friday

Agriculture Program

Stephen BramwellStephen Bramwell, Extension Director & Agriculture Faculty
bramwell@wsu.edu
(360) 867-2161

 

Nicole Warren, Agriculture Research Technician
NWarren@thurstoncd.com
(360) 867-2165

 

Deb Bordelon, Office Manager
bordeld@co.Thurston.wa.us
(360) 867-2177

 

 

4-H Youth Development Program

Dianna Ullery, 4-H Extension Coordinator
ulleryd@co.thurston.wa.us
(360) 867-2153

 

Vicky McCarley, 4-H Program Assistant
vmccarley@wsu.edu
(360) 867-2157

 

Phebe Kelly, 4-H Office Assistant
kellyp@co.Thurston.wa.us
(360) 867-2155

 

 

Giovanni DeRosa, 4-H Program Facilitator
derosag@co.Thurston.wa.us
(360) 867-2154

Nutrition Education Program

TaraTara Witten, SNAP Ed Coordinator
tara.witten@wsu.edu
(360) 867-2160

 

Melissa's PicMelissa Davis, Nutrition Educator
melissa.davis2@wsu.edu
(360) 867-2171

 

IMG_0959Sharon Hong Maumann, Nutrition Educator
sharon.maumann@wsu.edu
(360) 867-2171

 

Laura Woodworth, Nutrition Educator
(360) 867-2171

 

Master Gardener & Master Recycler Composter Program

Cori CarltonCori Carlton, Master Gardener & Master Recycler Composter Program Manager
carltoc@co.thurston.wa.us
(360) 867-2162

 

DSCN4703Free Plant & Insect Question/Answer Clinic
Staffed by certified WSU Master Gardener volunteers
master@co.thurston.wa.us
(360) 867-2163

 

Water Resources & Native Plant Salvage Program

Guttman head shot croppedErica Guttman, Senior Extension Coordinator & Educator
ericag@wsu.edu or guttmae@co.thurston.wa.us
(360) 867-2164