bg-cover

CONTACT US

Program Leaders

Montana – Cody Stone: cstone@montana.edu

Wyoming – Kelly Crane:   kcrane1@uwyo.edu

Idaho – Jim Lindstrom: jlindstrom@uidaho.edu

Washington – Doreen Hauser-Lindstrom: doreen@wsu.edu

Alaska – Roxie Dinstel: rrdinstel@alaska.edu

Oregon – Sam Angima: sam.angima@oregonstate.edu

New Mexico – Bruce Hinrich: bhinrich@nmsu.edu

Colorado – Jan Carroll: jan.carroll@colostate.edu

Nevada – Eric Killian: killiane@unce.unr.edu

California – Chris Greer: cagreer@ucanr.edu

Utah – Kevin Kesler: kevin.kesler@usu.edu