Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Coronavirus COVID-19

COVID-19 Advisory: WSU Extension is working to keep our communities safe. All Extension programming is being provided virtually, postponed, or canceled. Effective March 16, 2020, WSU Extension county offices and WSU Research & Extension Centers will be closed to the public. We are available via email, phone, and webconference.

Contact Us

Clea Rome
Director
(360)417-2280
clea.rome@wsu.edu
Melanie Greer
4-H Coordinator
(360) 417-2398
melanie.greer@wsu.edu
Karlena Brailey
Community Health & Nutrition Coordinator
(360)417-2000 ext. 2027
karlena.brailey@wsu.edu

Laurel Moulton
Regional Horticulture Specialist
Master Gardener Program Coordinator
(360) 565-2679
laurel.moulton@wsu.edu

 

Shara Truett
Gleaning Coordinator
(360) 565-2619
struett@co.clallam.wa.us
Benji Astrachan
SNAP-Ed Farm to School Coordinator
Food Recovery Specialist
(360) 417-2000 ext. 2999
benji.astrachan@wsu.edu
Kellie Henwood Small Farms

Kellie Henwood
Regional Small Farms Coordinator
WSU Extension – Clallam, Jefferson, Kitsap
(360) 379-5610 ext. 201
kellie.henwood@wsu.edu

Bob Simmons
Regional Water Resources Specialist
(360)379-5610
simmons@wsu.edu
Joy Lile
Regional 4-H Specialist
(360)337-5625
joy.lile@wsu.edu
Rhonda Raymond
Administrative Assistant
(360)417-2279
rraymond@co.clallam.wa.us