Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

Clea Rome
Director
(360)417-2280
clea.rome@wsu.edu
Melanie Greer
4-H Coordinator
(360) 417-2398
melanie.greer@wsu.edu
Karlena Brailey
Community Health & Nutrition Coordinator
(360)417-2000 ext. 2027
karlena.brailey@wsu.edu
Shara Truett
Gleaning Coordinator
(360) 565-2619
struett@co.clallam.wa.us
Megan Davis
Waste Reduction Coordinator
(360) 417-2000 ext. 2026
mdavis@co.clallam.wa.us
Kory Kirby
Master Gardener & Stream Steward Coordinator
(360)565-2679
kory.kirby@wsu.edu
Bob Simmons
Regional Water Resources Specialist
(360)379-5610
simmons@wsu.edu
Joy Lile
Regional 4-H Specialist
(360)337-5625
joy.lile@wsu.edu
Rhonda Raymond
Administrative Assistant
(360)417-2279
rraymond@co.clallam.wa.us
Amy McIntyre
Program Assistant
(360)565-2678
amy.mcintyre@wsu.edu