Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

clea-mug 003

Clea Rome

Director of Clallam County Extension
(360) 417-2280
clea.rome@wsu.edu

Kory Kirby

Master Gardener Coordinator
(360) 565-2679
kory.kirby@wsu.edu

Shara Truett

Americorps Food Recovery Coordinator
(360) 565-2619
struett@co.clallam.wa.usKarlena Brailey

Karlena Brailey

Nutrition Educator
(360) 417-2000 ext. 2027
karlena.brailey@wsu.edu

IMG_1809

Megan Davis

Waste Reduction Coordinator
(360) 417-2000 ext. 2026
maildavis@wsu.edu

Bob 2016 Hurricane Ridge

Bob Simmons

Regional Water Resources Specialist
(360) 379-5610
simmons@wsu.edu

joy-198x198

Joy Lile

Regional 4-H Specialist
(360) 337-5625
joy.lile@wsu.edu

Melanie Greer

4-H Coordinator
(360) 417-2398
melanie.greer@wsu.edu

Rhonda Raymond

Administrative Assistant
(360) 417-2279
rraymond@co.clallam.wa.us

Amy McIntyre

Program Assistant
(360) 565-2678
amy.mcintyre@wsu.edu

Clallam County Extension

223 E. 4th St. Suite 15
Port Angeles, WA
98362
360-417-2279

[/section]