Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Faculty and Staff

Turner-Depue, Natalie
CAFRU Interim Director
naturner@wsu.edu
(509) 358-7563
SNURS 427C
Calamia-McKee, Sharyl (Kim)
CAFRU Program Administrative Manager
calamia@wsu.edu
(509) 358-7506
SNRS 427A
Donnelly, Jill
CAFRU Project Associate Specialist
jill.donnelly@wsu.edu
(509) 358-7646
SNURS 427
Whitlock, Monica
CAFRU Project Associate
monica.whitlock@wsu.edu
(509) 358-7608
SNURS 427
Kelly, Cassandra
CAFRU Project Associate
cassandra.kelly@wsu.edu
(509) 358-7643
SNURS 427
Houghten, Myah
CAFRU Project Associate Specialist
houghten@wsu.edu
(509) 358-7644
SNURS 427B

CAFRU Logo_HiRez300dpi412 E. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane, WA 99202 | 509-358-7640 | Contact Us