Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University

Contact Us

Main Office address

OUR NEW ADDRESS (updated May 2021):
Washington State University Extension/King County 
560 Naches Avenue, SW, Suite 130 
Renton, WA 98057-2219
Phone (425) 738-0110
County Director Email: aitkenm@wsu.edu

 

County Director

Martha Aitken, Interim County Director
Assistant Director, Metropolitan Center for Applied Research & Extension 
aitkenm@wsu.edu  Phone (206) 219-2429

4-H

Nancy K. Baskett, 4-H Program Extension Coordinator
nbaskett@wsu.edu   Phone (425) 738-0104

Michelle Green, 4-H STEM Extension Coordinator
michelle.green@wsu.edu  Phone (425) 738-0105

Food & Nutrition

Candida Goza, Instructional Classroom Supervisor Tech 2 – Community Nutrition/Garden Coordinator – SNAP-ED
candida.alvis@wsu.edu  Phone: (425) 738-0108

Jen Moss, Extension Coordinator Supervisor, SNAP ED
jen.hey@wsu.edu  Phone: (206) 948-0505

Anna Kitchin, Extension Coordinator – SNAP-ED
anna.kitchin@wsu.edu  Phone: (425) 738-0106

B. Susie Craig, Professor – Food Safety
scraig@wsu.edu 

Forestry

Kevin Zobrist, Professor – Extension Forestry Kevin.zobrist@wsu.edu Phone (425) 231-4524

Grace Garrison, Extension Forestry Coordinator grace.garrison@wsu.edu  Phone (425) 738-0109

 

Urban Horticulture

Mailing address:
UW Botanic Gardens
Box 354115
Seattle, WA 98105

Street address:
UW Botanic Gardens
3501 NE 41st Street
Seattle, WA 98105

Master Gardener Program Office
king.mg@wsu.edu  Phone (206) 543-0943

Yao Fou Chao, Urban Horticulture Educator
chaoy@wsu.edu   Phone (206) 616-2109