Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University

Coronavirus COVID-19

COVID-19 Advisory: WSU Extension is working to keep our communities safe. All Extension programming is being conducted consistent with the latest official state guidance. WSU Extension county offices and WSU Research & Extension Centers are following protocols for vaccination, masking, distancing and hygiene. If this office is not open to the public, we are available during normal business hours via email, phone, and web conference.

Contact Us

Main Office

Interim County Director: Martha Aitken

OUR NEW ADDRESS (updated May 2021):
Washington State University Extension/King County 
560 Naches Avenue, SW, Suite 130 
Renton, WA 98057-2219
Phone (425) 738-0110
Email: aitkenm@wsu.edu

 

Nancy K. Baskett, 4-H Program Extension Coordinator
nbaskett@wsu.edu    Phone (425) 738-0104

B. Susie Craig, Professor
scraig@wsu.edu 

Candida Goza, Instructional Classroom Supervisor Tech 2 – Community Nutrition/Garden Coordinator – SNAP-ED
candida.alvis@wsu.edu    Phone (425) 738-0108

Michelle Green, 4-H STEM Extension Coordinator
michelle.green@wsu.edu    Phone (425) 738-0105

Erin Greer, Food $ense Educator
erin.greer@wsu.edu   Phone (425) 738-0107

Jen Moss, Extension Coordinator Supervisor, SNAP ED
jen.hey@wsu.edu  Phone (206) 948-0505

Anna Kitchin, Extension Coordinator – SNAP-ED
anna.kitchin@wsu.edu   Phone (425) 738-0106

Martha Aitken, Interim County Director
aitkenm@wsu.edu   Phone (425) 738-0110

Urban Horticulture

Mailing address:

UW Botanic Gardens
Box 354115, Seattle, WA 98195-4115 (mailing)

Street address:
3501 NE 41st Street
Seattle, WA 98105

Mary Watts, Master Gardener Program Coordinator
king.mg@wsu.edu
(206) 543-0943

Yao Fou Chao, Urban Horticulture Educator
chaoy@wsu.edu
(206) 616-2109