Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Coronavirus COVID-19

COVID-19 Advisory: WSU Extension is working to keep our communities safe. All Extension programming is being provided virtually, postponed, or canceled. Effective March 16, 2020, WSU Extension county offices and WSU Research & Extension Centers will be closed to the public. We are available via email, phone, and webconference.

Contact Us

Main Office

County Director: Kevin Wright

OUR NEW ADDRESS (updated July 2020):
Washington State University Extension/King County 
560 Naches Avenue, SW, Suite 130 
Renton, WA 98057-2219
Phone (425) 738-0110
Email: wrightkc@wsu.edu

 

Nancy K. Baskett, 4-H Program Extension Coordinator
nbaskett@wsu.edu    Phone (425) 738-0104

B. Susie Craig, Professor
scraig@wsu.edu 

Candida Goza, Instructional Classroom Supervisor Tech 2 – Community Nutrition/Garden Coordinator – SNAP-ED
candida.alvis@wsu.edu    Phone (425) 738-0108

Michelle Green, 4-H STEM Extension Coordinator
michelle.green@wsu.edu    Phone (425) 738-0105

Erin Greer, Food $ense Educator
erin.greer@wsu.edu   Phone (425) 738-0107

Jen Moss, Extension Coordinator Supervisor, SNAP ED
jen.hey@wsu.edu  Phone (206) 948-0505

Anna Kitchin, Extension Coordinator – SNAP-ED
anna.kitchin@wsu.edu   Phone (425) 738-0106

Kevin Wright, King County Director
wrightkc@wsu.edu   Phone (425) 738-0110

Urban Horticulture

Mailing address:

UW Botanic Gardens
Box 354115, Seattle, WA 98195-4115 (mailing)

Street address:
3501 NE 41st Street
Seattle, WA 98105

Mary Watts, Master Gardener Program Coordinator
king.mg@wsu.edu
(206) 543-0943

Mimi Southwood, Master Gardener Program Assistant
king.mg@wsu.edu
(206) 543-0943

Yao Fou Chao, Urban Horticulture Educator
chaoy@wsu.edu
(206) 616-2109