Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

County Director: Gary R. Fredricks           Office Manager: Julie Pirtle

17 W Cascade Ave (new physical address), Chehalis, WA 98532

351 NW North Street (mailing), Chehalis, WA 98532-1900
Phone: 360.740.1212

Gary R. Fredricks
County Director
garyf@wsu.edu/grfrericks@lewiscountywa.gov, 360.740.1214

Julie Pirtle
Office Manager
julie.pirtle@lewiscountywa.gov/julie.pirtle@wsu.edu, 360.740.1212

Pam Watson
4-H Extension Educator
pwatson@wsu.edu, 360.740.1220

Jason Adams

Master Gardener/MRC Educator/WSU Affiliate
jason.adams@lewiscountywa.gov, 360.740.1216

Patrick Shults
Extension Forester
patrick.shults@wsu.edu, 360.740.1213

 SNAP-ED Outreach Educator

Bill Wamsley
Noxious Weed Specialist/WSU Affiliate
wamsleyb@wsu.edu/william.wamsley@lewiscountywa.gov, 360.740.1215