Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

County Interim Director: Patrick Shults           Office Manager: Julie Pirtle

Physical Address:  17 W Cascade Ave, Chehalis, WA 98532

Mailing:  351 NW North Street, Chehalis, WA 98532-1900

Phone: 360.740.1212

Office Hours:  Monday – Thursday, 9AM-3PM

Patrick Shults
County Director / Extension Forester
patrick.shults@wsu.edu, 360.740.1213

Julie Pirtle
Office Manager
julie.pirtle@lewiscountywa.gov/julie.pirtle@wsu.edu, 360.740.1212

Pam Watson
4-H Extension Educator
pwatson@wsu.edu, 360.740.1220

Jason Adams

Master Gardener/MRC Educator/WSU
jason.adams@lewiscountywa.gov, 360.740.1216

Melissa Davis
SNAP-ED Program Coordinator
melissa.davis2@wsu.edu

Charles Edmonson
Noxious Weed Specialist/WSU Affiliate
charles.edmonson@lewiscountywa.gov, 360.740.1215