Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

Interim County Director: Dan Teuteberg
Office Manager:  Lisa DeWall
303 N. 4th Street
Shelton, WA 98584-3417
Phone: (360) 427-9670 Ext. 680
Belfair: (360) 275-4467 Ext. 680
Fax: (360) 427-7264
Office Hours: Mon.-Thurs. 10-4. Closed Friday
Master Gardener Clinic: Mondays 12-3

Administrative Office

Dan Teuteberg
County Director
dan.teuteberg@wsu.edu
Ext. 686

 

 

 

 

Lisa DeWall
Office Manager/
Food Safety & Preservation Information Assistant
LisaD@masoncountywa.gov
Ext. 680

 

 

 

 

4-H Youth Development

Dan Teuteberg
4-H Regional Specialist
dan.teuteberg@wsu.edu
Ext. 686

 

 

 

 

Heather DoranHeather Doran
4-H Program Coordinator
heather.doran@wsu.edu
Ext. 681

 

 

 

 

Food Safety & Nutrition Program

Pamela BishPamela Bish
Nutrition Educator
pllyons@wsu.edu
Ext. 694

 

 

 

 

Master Gardener/Small Farms

Tessa Halloran, Master Gardener/Small Farms CoordinatorSmall Farms/MTessa Halloran
Program Coordinator
Tessa.Halloran@wsu.edu
Ext. 682

 

 

 

 

Noxious Weeds

Kela Hall-WieckertKela Hall-Wieckert
Coordinator
KHall-Wieckert@masoncountywa.gov
Ext. 592

 

 

 

 

Randy Gillespie, Noxious Weed SpecialistRandy Gillespie
Control Specialist
RGillespie@masoncountywa.gov
Ext. 134

 

 

 

 

Sam Lanz
Inspector
SLanz@masoncountywa.gov
Ext. 689