Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Coronavirus COVID-19

COVID-19 Advisory: WSU Extension is working to keep our communities safe. All Extension programming is being provided virtually, postponed, or canceled. Effective March 16, 2020, WSU Extension county offices and WSU Research & Extension Centers will be closed to the public. We are available via email, phone, and webconference.

Contact Us

Interim County Director: Dan Teuteberg
Office Manager:  Lisa DeWall
303 N. 4th Street
Shelton, WA 98584-3417
Phone: (360) 427-9670 Ext. 680
Belfair: (360) 275-4467 Ext. 680
Fax: (360) 427-7264
Office Hours: Mon.-Thurs. 10-4. Closed Friday
Master Gardener Clinic: Mondays 12-3

Administrative Office

Dan TeutebergDan Teuteberg
County Director
dan.teuteberg@wsu.edu
Ext. 686

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa DeWall
Office Manager
LisaD@co.mason.wa.us
Ext. 680

 

 

 

 

4-H Youth Development

Dan TeutebergDan Teuteberg
4-H Regional Specialist
dan.teuteberg@wsu.edu
Ext. 686

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kathy Fuller 4Kathy Fuller
4-H Program Coordinator
fuller@wsu.edu
Ext. 681

 

 

 

 

Food Safety & Nutrition Program


Julie Guyton

SNAP-Ed Manager
jguyton@wsu.edu
Ext. 684

 

 

 

 

Pamela BishPamela Bish
Nutrition Educator
pllyons@wsu.edu
Ext. 694

 

 

 

 

Lisa DeWall
Food Safety & Preservation Information Assistant
LisaD@co.mason.wa.us
Ext. 680

 

 

 

 

Small Farms Natural Resources

Kendall CarmanKendall Carman
Program Coordinator
kendall.carman@wsu.edu
Ext. 682

 

 

 

 

Master Gardener

Program Coordinator
Vacant Position
Contact: Kendall Carman
kendall.carman@wsu.edu
Ext. 682

 

Noxious Weeds

Patricia GroverPatricia Grover
Program Coordinator
PatriciaG@co.mason.wa.us
Ext. 592

 

 

 


Vacant Position

Assistant