Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

WSU Thurston County Extension Faculty and Staff


County Extension Director: Stephen Bramwell

3054 Carpenter Rd. SE
Benoschek Building
Olympia, WA 98503
Phone: (360) 867-2151

Hours:  9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Tuesday – Friday

Agriculture Program

Stephen BramwellStephen Bramwell, Extension Director & Agriculture Faculty
bramwell@wsu.edu
(360) 867-2161

 

 

Office Manager-position open
(360) 867-2177

 

 

4-H Youth Development Program

Dianna Ullery, 4-H Extension Coordinator
4-H International Exchange State Coordinator
dianna.ullery@wsu.edu

(360) 867-2153

Kris Shackley – 4-H Program Assistant
kristine.shackley@wsu.edu

360-867-2157

 

Melody Slack – 4-H Office Assistant
melody.slack@wsu.edu

360-867-2155

 

Nutrition Education Program

Melissa's PicMelissa Davis, Nutrition Educator
melissa.davis2@wsu.edu
(360) 867-2171

 

 

Master Gardener & Master Recycler Composter Program

Cori CarltonCori Carlton, WSU Master Gardener & Master Recycler Composter Program Manager
carltoc@co.thurston.wa.us
(360) 867-2162

 

Jenni Post, Master Recycler Composter & WSU Master      Gardener Program Assistant

Jennifer.post@co.thurston.wa.us

360-867-2156

 

DSCN4703Free Plant & Insect Question/Answer Clinic
Staffed by certified WSU Master Gardener volunteers
master@co.thurston.wa.us
(360) 867-2163

 

Water Resources & Native Plant Salvage Program

Guttman head shot croppedErica Guttman, Senior Extension Coordinator & Educator
ericag@wsu.edu or guttmae@co.thurston.wa.us
(360) 867-2164