Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff

Grant County Office

County Director: Andrew McGuire
1525 E. Wheeler Road
Moses Lake, WA 98837
Phone: (509) 754-2011 ext. 4313
Email: andrew.mcguire@wsu.edu

Laurie Berens, Office Manager
berensl@wsu.edu | (509) 754-2011

Jeannie Kiehn, 4-H Extension Coordinator
jmkiehn@wsu.edu | (509) 754-2011

Karen Lewis, Tree Fruit Regional Specialist
kmlewis@wsu.edu | (509) 754-2011

Andrew McGuire, Grant County Director & Ag Systems Regional Specialist
andrew.mcguire@wsu.edu | (509) 754-2011

Abby Simonson, 4-H  Secretary
abby.simonson@wsu.edu | (509) 754-2011

Sarah Maki Smith, Animal Sciences Regional Specialist
smithsm@wsu.edu | (509) 754-2011

Carrie Huffman Wohleb, Potato, Vegetable, & Seed Crops Regional Specialist
cwohleb@wsu.edu | (509) 754-2011

Stephanie Roeter-Smith, Chelan/Douglas/Grant 4-H Regional Specialist
stephanie.roeter@wsu.edu  I  509-667-6540

Adams County Office

County Director: Esser, Aaron
205 W. Main
Ritzville, WA 99169
Phone: 509-659-3210
Email: aarons@wsu.edu

Ruth-Anna Congrove,  Extension Program Assistant
ruthc@co.ada.s.wa.us | (509) 659-3209

Dusti Kissler, Administrative Assistant
dusti.campbell@wsu.edu | (509) 659-3212

Bridget Rohner, WSU Extension Assistant Professor, Human Development
Including 4-H oversight, Lincoln-Adams Area
brohner@wsu.edu | (509) 725-4171

Randy Williams, Lincoln-Adams 4-H Program Coordinator
randy.williams@wsu.edu | Cell: (509) 869-1818