Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff

Grant County Office

County Director: Andrew McGuire
1525 E. Wheeler Road
Moses Lake, WA 98837
Phone: (509) 754-2011, Ext. 4313
Email: andrew.mcguire@wsu.edu

Laurie Berens, Office Manager
berensl@wsu.edu | (509) 754-2011

Karen Lewis, Tree Fruit Regional Specialist
kmlewis@wsu.edu | (509) 754-2011

Andrew McGuire, Grant County Director & Ag Systems Regional Specialist
andrew.mcguire@wsu.edu | (509) 754-2011

Ana Myers, Public Affiliate
ana.myers@wsu.edu | (509) 754-2011

Stephanie Roeter-Smith, Chelan/Douglas/Grant 4-H Regional Specialist
stephanie.roeter@wsu.edu  I  509-667-6540

Carolyn Russo, 4-H Program Coordinator
grant.4h@wsu.edu | (509) 754-2011

Sarah Maki Smith, Animal Sciences Regional Specialist
smithsm@wsu.edu | (509) 754-2011

Upasana Mukherjee, SNAP-Ed Extension Coordinator
upasana.mukherjee@wsu.edu| (509) 754-2011

Carrie Huffman Wohleb, Potato, Vegetable, & Seed Crops Regional Specialist
cwohleb@wsu.edu | (509) 754-2011