Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Coronavirus COVID-19

COVID-19 Advisory: WSU Extension is working to keep our communities safe. All Extension programming is being provided virtually, postponed, or canceled. Effective March 16, 2020, WSU Extension county offices and WSU Research & Extension Centers will be closed to the public. We are available via email, phone, and webconference.

Faculty, Staff and Affiliates

Program Contact: Cliff Moore, Extension Director
(360) 379-5610 x202 • moorecc@wsu.edu


Joost Besijn, Jefferson County Noxious Weed Control Board Coordinator
noxiousweeds@co.jefferson.wa.us 360.379.5610 x205

 

 

 

 

 

Photo of Elena Smith
Noxious Weed Control Assistant

Elena Smith, Jefferson County Noxious Weed Control Assistant. esmith@co.jefferson.wa.us

 

Sarah Fisken, Sea Grant Continuing Education Coordinator
sfisken@uw.edu 206.543.1225
Bridget Gregg, Master Gardener Coordinator
bridget.gregg@wsu.edu
 360.379.5610 x210

 

 

 

 

 

Kellie Henwood, Regional Small Farms Program
kellie.henwood@wsu.edu  360.379.5610 x201

 

 

 

Dana Salaldoff, SNAP-Ed Coordinator, dana.saladoff@wsu.edu

 

 

Monica Montgomery, Water Programs Coordinator
monica.montgomery1@wsu.edu 360.379.5610 x230

 

 

 

 

 

Cliff Moore, Jefferson County Extension Director
moorecc@wsu.edu   360.379.5610 x202

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bob Simmons,  Olympic Region Water Resources Specialist
simmons@wsu.edu    360.379.5610 x207

 

 

 

Su Tipton,  Financial Coordinator
wsufinancial@co.jefferson.wa.us 360.379.5610 x206

 

 

 

 


Other Staff

Darcy McNamara, Water & Natural Resources Educator
darcym@wsu.edu   360.379.5610 x222