Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Welcome to WSU Jefferson County Extension

Bridget Gregg
WSU Interim Director & Master Gardener Coordinator

bridget.gregg@wsu.edu

360.379.5610 ext.210

 

 

Bob Simmons
Water Quality & Natural Resources Faculty

simmons@wsu.edu

360.379.5610 ext. 207

 

Monica Montgomery
Water Programs Coordinator

monica.montgomery1@wsu.edu

360.379.5610 ext. 230

 

Woman in front of trees
Sarah Fisken
Sea Grant Coordinator

UW Affiliate

sfisken@uw.edu

 

Kellie Henwood
WSU Regional Small Farms Coordinator

kellie.henwood@wsu.edu

360.379.5610 ext. 201

 

 

Dana Saladoff
SNAP-Ed Coordinator

dana.saladoff@wsu.edu

360.379.5610 ext. 203

 

 

Sarah Pederson
Sarah Pederson
WSU Jefferson County 4-H Coordinator

sarah.pederson@wsu.edu

360.379.5610 ext. 208

 

Su Tipton
Jefferson County Administrative Assistant-Lead

stipton@co.jefferson.wa.us

360.379.5610 ext. 206

Sarah Leonard
Sarah Leonard
Jefferson County Administrative Clerk 1

sleonard@co.jefferson.wa.us

360.379.5610 ext. 200

Jefferson County Noxious Weeds Control

Noxious Weed Control Board