Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Coronavirus COVID-19

COVID-19 Advisory: WSU Extension is working to keep our communities safe. All Extension programming is being provided virtually, postponed, or canceled. Effective March 16, 2020, WSU Extension county offices and WSU Research & Extension Centers will be closed to the public. We are available via email, phone, and webconference.

Faculty, Staff and Affiliates

Program Contact: Su Tipton, WSU Jefferson County Extension, Administrative Assistant-Lead
(360) 379-5610 x206 • su.tipton@wsu.edu

                                                                                       

Bridget Gregg, Interim Director & Master Gardener Coordinator
bridget.gregg@wsu.edu
 360.379.5610 x210

Kellie Henwood, Regional Small Farms Program, kellie.henwood@wsu.edu 360.379.5610 x201

                                                 

Dana Salaldoff, SNAP-Ed Coordinator, dana.saladoff@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monica Montgomery, Water Programs Coordinator
monica.montgomery1@wsu.edu 360.379.5610 x230

 

 

 

 

 

Bob Simmons,  Olympic Region Water Resources Specialist
simmons@wsu.edu    360.379.5610 x207

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                          

Sarah Leonard, Admin Clerk sleonard@co.jefferson.wa.us 360.379.5610. x200

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Su Tipton,  Financial Coordinator
wsufinancial@co.jefferson.wa.us 360.379.5610 x206

 

 

 

 


Other Staff

Darcy McNamara, Water & Natural Resources Educator
darcym@wsu.edu   360.379.5610 x222

 

Sarah Fisken, Sea Grant Continuing Education Coordinator
sfisken@uw.edu 206.543.1225


Joost Besijn, Jefferson County Noxious Weed Control Board Coordinator
noxiousweeds@co.jefferson.wa.us 360.379.5610 x205

 

 

 

 

 

Photo of Elena Smith
Noxious Weed Control Assistant

Elena Smith, Jefferson County Noxious Weed Control Assistant. esmith@co.jefferson.wa.us