Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Faculty, Staff and Affiliates

Program Contact: Cliff Moore, Extension Director
(360) 379-5610 x 202 • moorecc@wsu.edu

Affeld, Karen Coordinator, North Olympic Development Council
info@noprcd.org 360.447.1573

Barnett, Tanya   4-H Youth Coordinator
tanya.barnett@wsu.edu  360.379.5610 x 208

Besijn, Joost  Jeff. Co. Weed Control Board Coordinator
noxiousweeds@co.jefferson.wa.us 360.379.5610 x 205

Fisken, Sarah  Sea Grant Continuing Education Coordinator
sfisken@uw.edu 206.543.1225

Frederickson, Martin  Twin Vista Ranch Caretaker
martin.frederickson@wsu.edu  360.379.5610 x 200

Gonzalez-Berg, Justine  Farm Tour Event Coordinator with Thunderbull Productions
Wjeffcofarmtour@gmail.com 505.699.0839

Gregg, Bridget  Master Gardener Coordinator
wsujeffcomg@gmail.com 360.379.5610 x 210

Henwood, Kellie  Regional Small Farms Program
kellie.henwood@wsu.edu  360.379.5610 x 201

Lake, Justin  4-H Afterschool Program Leader
justinofthelake@gmail.com 360.643.7912

Lewis, Richard WSU Twin Vista Ranch Beekeeper
insectfrass@netscape.net 360.379.5610 x 200

Lile, Joy 4-H Regional Specialist
joy.lile@wsu.edu 360.337.5625

Lowe, Cheryl  Beach Naturalist/MRC Coordinator
cheryl.lowe@wsu.edu 360.379.5610 x 230

Moore, Cliff  Jefferson County Extension Director
moorecc@wsu.edu   360.379.5610 x 202

McNamara, Darcy  Water & Natural Resources Educator
darcym@wsu.edu   360.379.5610 x 222

North, Cat Administrative Clerk
cnorth@co.jefferson.wa.us 360.379.5610 x 200

Simmons, Bob   Olympic Region Water Resources Specialist
simmons@wsu.edu    360.379.5610 x 207

Tipton, Su   Financial Coordinator
wsufinancial@co.jefferson.wa.us 360.379.5610 x 206