Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Welcome to WSU Jefferson County Extension

Program Contact: Su Tipton, WSU Jefferson County Extension, Administrative Assistant-Lead
(360) 379-5610 x206 • su.tipton@wsu.edu

 

Bridget Gregg, WSU Interim Director & Master Gardener Coordinator
bridget.gregg@wsu.edu 360.379.5610 ext.210

                                                                                      

 

Bob Simmons, WSU Water Quality Natural Resources Faculty
simmons@wsu.edu; 360.379.5610 ext. 207
Monica Montgomery, Jefferson County Water Programs Coordinator
monica.montgomery1@wsu.edu; 360.379.5610 ext.230

Kellie Henwood, WSU Regional Small Farms Coordinator, kellie.henwood@wsu.edu; 360.379.5610 ext.201

 

Dana Saladoff, WSU Jefferson SNAP-Ed
dana.saladoff@wsu.edu; 360.379.5610 ext. 203
Sarah Pederson
Sarah Pederson WSU Jefferson County 4-H Coordinator
sarah.pederson@wsu.edu; 360.379.5610 ext. 208
Joost Besijn
Joost Besijn, Jefferson County Noxious Weeds Control Coordinator
noxiousweeds@co.jefferson.wa.us; 360.379.5610 ext. 205
Woman in front of trees

Sarah Fisken
Sea Grant Program
UW Affiliate
sfisken@uw.edu

Sarah Leonard
Sarah Leonard, Jefferson County Administrative Clerk 1
sleonard@co.jefferson.wa.us; 360.379.5610 ext. 2000
Su Tipton, Jefferson County Administrative Assistant-Lead
stipton@co.jefferson.wa.us; 360.379.5610 ext. 206