Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Coronavirus COVID-19

COVID-19 Advisory: WSU Extension is working to keep our communities safe. All Extension programming is being provided virtually, postponed, or canceled. Effective March 16, 2020, WSU Extension county offices and WSU Research & Extension Centers will be closed to the public. We are available via email, phone, and webconference.

Faculty, Staff and Affiliates

Program Contact: Cliff Moore, Extension Director
(360) 379-5610 x202 • moorecc@wsu.edu


4-H Youth Coordinator TBA
360.379.5610 x208

Joost Besijn, Jefferson County Weed Control Board Coordinator
noxiousweeds@co.jefferson.wa.us 360.379.5610 x205

Sarah Fisken, Sea Grant Continuing Education Coordinator
sfisken@uw.edu 206.543.1225
Martin Frederickson, Twin Vista Ranch Caretaker
martin.frederickson@wsu.edu  360.379.5610 x200

Justine Gonzalez-Berg, Farm Tour Event Coordinator with Thunderbull Productions
Wjeffcofarmtour@gmail.com 505.699.0839

Bridget Gregg, Master Gardener Coordinator
wsujeffcomg@gmail.com 360.379.5610 x210

 

 

 

 

 

Kellie Henwood, Regional Small Farms Program
kellie.henwood@wsu.edu  360.379.5610 x201

 

 

 

Joy Lile, 4-H Regional Specialist
joy.lile@wsu.edu 360.228.7312

 

 

 

 

Monica Montgomery, Beach Naturalist/MRC Coordinator
monica.montgomery1@wsu.edu 360.379.5610 x230

 

 

 

 

 

Cliff Moore, Jefferson County Extension Director
moorecc@wsu.edu   360.379.5610 x202

 

 

 

Darcy McNamara, Water & Natural Resources Educator
darcym@wsu.edu   360.379.5610 x222

Cat North, Administrative Clerk
cnorth@co.jefferson.wa.us 360.379.5610 x200

 

 

 

 

Samantha Smith, 4-H Coordinator
4hjeffersonco@gmail.com (360) 379.5610 x208

 

 

 

 

 

Bob Simmons,  Olympic Region Water Resources Specialist
simmons@wsu.edu    360.379.5610 x207

 

 

 

Su Tipton,  Financial Coordinator
wsufinancial@co.jefferson.wa.us 360.379.5610 x206