Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Faculty, Staff and Affiliates

Program Contact: Clea Rome, Extension Director
(360) 379-5610 x 202 • clea.rome@wsu.edu

Affeld, Karen Coordinator, North Olympic Development Council
info@noprcd.org 
360.447.1573
Barnett, Tanya   4-H Youth Coordinator
tanya.barnett@wsu.edu  379.5610 x 208
Besijn, Joost  Jeff. Co. Weed Control Board Coordinator
noxiousweeds@co.jefferson.wa.us 379.5610 x 205
Fisken, Sarah  Sea Grant Continuing Education Coordinator
sfisken@uw.edu 206.543.1225
Frederickson, Martin  Twin Vista Ranch Caretaker
martin.frederickson@wsu.edu  360.379.5610 x 200
Gregg, Bridget  Master Gardener Coordinator
wsujeffcomg@gmail.com 360.379.5610 x 210
Henwood, Kellie  Regional Small Farms Program
kellie.henwood@wsu.edu  379.5610 x 201
Kiser, Aba  Farm Tour and Event Coordinator
WSUJeffCoEvents@gmail.com  360.379.5610 x 201
Lake, Justin  4-H Afterschool Program Leader
justinofthelake@gmail.com 360.643.7912
Lewis, Richard WSU Twin Vista Ranch Beekeeper
insectfrass@netscape.net 360.379.5610 x 200
Lile, Joy 4-H Regional Specialist
joy.lile@wsu.edu 360.337.5625
Lowe, Cheryl  Beach Naturalist/MRC Coordinator
cheryl.lowe@wsu.edu 379.5610 x 230
McNamara, Darcy  Water & Natural Resources Educator
darcym@wsu.edu   379.5610 x 222
Rome, Clea WSU Jefferson County Extension Director
clea.rome@wsu.edu  379.5610 x 202
Simmons, Bob   Olympic Region Water Resources Specialist
simmons@wsu.edu    379.5610 x 207
Tipton, Su   Financial Coordinator
wsufinancial@co.jefferson.us 379.5610 x 206