Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Staff Contact Information

Hours:
8:30 A.M. – 4:30 P.M. Monday through Friday

Phone: 360-428-4270

Administration

Don McMoran
Director
Email: dmcmoran@wsu.edu
360-428-4270, ext. 225

Valerie DeKok
Administrative Assistant 4
Email: vdekok@wsu.edu
360-428-4270, ext. 221

Sue Moulton 
Receptionist / Technical Assistant
Email: smoulton@wsu.edu
360-428-4270, ext. 0

Forestry & Natural Resources

Alex duPont
Shore Stewards Coordinator
Email:  alex.dupont@wsu.edu
360-428-4270, ext. 227

Kevin Zobrist
Area Forestry Extension Educator
425-357-6017

4-H

Dorothy Elsner
4-H Program Coordinator
Email: dorothy.elsner@wsu.edu
360-428-4270, ext. 226

Agriculture & Master Gardeners

Alex duPont
Master Gardener Program Coordinator
Email: alex.dupont@wsu.edu
360-428-4270, ext. 227

Joan DeVries
Livestock Advisors Program Coordinator
Email: joand@wsu.edu
360-428-4270, ext. 240

Don McMoran
Agriculture & Natural Resources Extension Educator
Email: dmcmoran@wsu.edu
360-428-4270, ext. 225

Family & Consumer Science

Shannon Bachtel
Farmers Market Flash Coordinator
Email: Shannon.Bachtel@wsu.edu
360-428-4270, ext. 229

Mariah Brown-Pounds
SNAP-Ed
Email: mariah.brown-pounds@wsu.edu

Laura DeFreese
Certified Lifestyle Coach, Diabetes Prevention Program
Email: laura.defreese@wsu.edu
360-428-4270, ext. 224

Kate Foster
Strengthening Families
Email: kate.foster@wsu.edu

Jennie Goforth
Ideas for Healthy Living Coordinator
Email: j.bryan-goforth@wsu.edu
360-428-4270, ext. 239

Amber Phillips
Nutrition Educator
Email: amber.phillips@wsu.edu

Talea Price
SNAP-Ed
Email: talea.price@wsu.edu
360-428-4270, ext. 236

Vivian Smallwood
Food Safety/Preservation Information Assistant
360-428-4270

Diane Smith
Faculty, Food Access Specialist
Email: diane.smith@wsu.edu
360-428-4270, ext. 235

[/section]