Faculty, Staff and Affiliates

Program Contact: Sally Chapin
(360) 379-5610 • wsujeffersoncounty@gmail.com


Affeld, Karen   Coordinator, North Olympic Development Council
info@noprcd.org 360.379.5610

Barnett, Tanya   4-H Youth Coordinator
tanya.barnett@wsu.edu  379.5610 x 208
Besijn, Joost   Jeff. Co. Weed Control Board Coordinator
noxiousweeds@co.jefferson.wa.us 379.5610 x 205
Chapin, Sally   Office/Web/Graphic Designer/Historian
wsujeffersoncounty@gmail.com  379.5610 x 200
Fisken, Sarah   Sea Grant Continuing Education Coordinator
sfisken@uw.edu www.wsg.washington.edu 206.543.1225
Frederickson, Martin   Twin Vista Ranch Caretaker
martin.frederickson@wsu.edu  360.379.5610 x 200
Gregg, Bridget   Master Gardener Coordinator
wsujeffcomg@gmail.com 360.379.5610 x 210
Henwood, Kellie   Regional Small Farms Program
kellie.henwood@wsu.edu  fieldinternship@gmail.com 379.5610 x 201
Hildebrandt, Camille   4-H Afterschool Program Leader
camillehilde@gmail.com 360.643.2208
Kastel, Karen   Gleaning Coordinator
hahgleaningJC@gmail.com  360.367.1655
Kiser, Aba   Farm Tour and Event Coordinator
WSUJeffCoEvents@gmail.com   360.379.5610 x 201
Lake, Justin  4-H Afterschool Program Leader
justinofthelake@gmail.com 360.643.7912
Lewis, Laura R   County Extension Director/Small Farms
laura.lewis@wsu.edu     379.5610 x 202
Lewis, Richard WSU Twin Vista Ranch Beekeeper
insectfrass@netscape.net 360.379.5610 x 200
Lile, Joy 4-H Regional Specialist
joy.lile@wsu.edu 360.337.5625
Lowe, Cheryl   Beach Naturalist/MRC Coordinator
cheryl.lowe@wsu.edu   379.5610 x 230
McNamara, Darcy   Water & Natural Resources Educator
darcym@wsu.edu   379.5610 x 222
Simmons, Bob   Olympic Region Water Resources Specialist
simmons@wsu.edu    379.5610 x 207
Tipton, Su   Financial Coordinator
wsufinancial@co.jefferson.us 379.5610 x 206
Weinheimer, Malloree   Asst Jeff. Co. Weed Control Board, Jefferson LandWorks Collaborative
MWeinheimer@co.jefferson.wa.usinfo@jeffersonlandworks.org 379.5610 x 209