Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff

Extension County Director: Jim Kropf, Interim
Receptionist: Nika Miller
3602 Pacific Avenue, Suite 200
Tacoma, WA 98418
Main Phone: (253) 798-7180

Christa Albice, SNAP-Ed & EFNEP Program Coordinator
albice@wsu.edu | (253) 798-7176

M Catalina Aragon, Associate in Research, EFNEP
  c.aragon@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3252

Brian S Brandt, 4-H Associate Professor
  bbrandt@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3250

Alexandra Bush-Kaufman, Research Coordinator
  alexandra.kaufman@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3253

Melissa Casey, Research Coordinator
  melissa.casey@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3227

Melody Cheng, EFNEP Educator
  chengm@wsu.edu | (253) 798-7252

Meghan Cimeno, SNAP-Ed Educator
  mcimeno@wsu.edu | (253) 798-4119

Danielle Harrington, Pierce County Master Gardener Coordinator
  danielleharringt@wsu.edu | (253) 798-6943

Martha Hykel, EFNEP Educator
  hykelm@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3663

Jim Kropf, Interim County Director
  jakropf@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3296

Linda Mathews, Extension Coordinator Sr, SNAP ED
  lmathews@wsu.edu | (253) 798-7154

Nika Miller, Receptionist
  nika.miller@wsu.edu | (253) 798-7180

Griselda Rivera, EFNEP Educator
  griselda_rivera@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3259

Michael Seiber, 4-H Extension Coordinator
  mike.seiber@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3223

Samanda Chai Yun, EFNEP Educator
  sc.yun@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3276

Dan White, 4-H STEM Coordinator
dan.white@wsu.edu | (253)798-3258

Sadie Williams, 4-H Office Coordinator
sadie.williams@wsu.edu | (253) 798-7160

[/section]