Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University

Faculty & Staff

Leadership

Jim Kropf, Interim County Director
  jakropf@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3296

Nika Miller, Receptionist
  nika.miller@wsu.edu | (253) 798-7180

4-H Youth Development

Brian S Brandt, 4-H Associate Professor
  bbrandt@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3250

Michael Seiber, 4-H Extension Coordinator
  mike.seiber@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3223

Vacant, 4-H STEM Coordinator
| (253)798-3258

Vacant, 4-H Office Coordinator
| (253) 798-7160

Food and Nutrition Programs

Linda Mathews, Extension Coordinator Sr, SNAP ED Program Manager
  lmathews@wsu.edu | (253) 798-7154

Alysia Morgan, Pierce County EFNEP Supervisor
  alysia.morgan1@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3227

Meghan Cimeno, SNAP-Ed Educator
  mcimeno@wsu.edu | (253) 798-4119

Martha Hykel, EFNEP Educator
  hykelm@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3663

Samanda Chai Yun, EFNEP Educator
  sc.yun@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3276

For Food Safety Questions or Concerns, please visit the Extension Food Safety Website: https://extension.wsu.edu/foodsafety/
King County Food Safety Volunteer Contact: Floy Ziegler, (206) 263-1925
Note: Floy is in the office once a week.

Master Gardeners

Jaala Smith, Pierce County Master Gardener Coordinator
  jaala.smith@wsu.edu |(253) 798-6943

Tiawania (Tia) Harris Dalton, Mater Gardener Program Assistant
  Tiawania.harris@wsu.edu |

Master Gardener Clinic
  Pierce.mg@wsu.edu | (253) 798-7170