Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University

Faculty & Staff

Leadership

Jim Kropf, County Director
  jakropf@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3296

4-H Youth Development

Brian S Brandt, 4-H Associate Professor
  bbrandt@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3250

Michael Seiber, 4-H Extension Coordinator
  mike.seiber@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3223

Shelley Friend, 4-H Office Coordinator
  shelley.friend@wsu.edu| (253) 798-7160

Vacant, 4-H STEM Coordinator
| (253)798-3258

Food and Nutrition Programs

Linda Mathews, Extension Coordinator Sr, SNAP ED Program Manager
  lmathews@wsu.edu | (253) 798-7154

Alysia Morgan, Pierce County EFNEP Supervisor
  alysia.morgan1@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3227

Vivian Huynh, SNAP-Ed Extension Coordinator
vivian.huynh1@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3264

Meghan Cimeno, SNAP-Ed Educator
  mcimeno@wsu.edu | (253) 798-4119

Samanda Chai Yun, EFNEP Educator
  sc.yun@wsu.edu | (253) 798-3276

For Food Safety Questions or Concerns, please visit the Extension Food Safety Website: https://extension.wsu.edu/foodsafety/
King County Food Safety Volunteer Contact: Floy Ziegler, (206) 263-1925
Note: Floy is in the office once a week.

Master Gardeners

Jaala Smith, Pierce County Master Gardener Coordinator
  jaala.smith@wsu.edu |(253) 798-6943

Vacant, Mater Gardener Program Assistant
|

Master Gardener Clinic
  Pierce.mg@wsu.edu | (253) 798-7170