Contact Us

County Director: Sheila L. Gray                Office Manager: Kim Weiland
351 NW North Street (mailing & location), Chehalis, WA 98532-1900
Phone: 360.740.1212

Sheila L. Gray
County Director
sgray@wsu.edu/sheila.gray@lewiscountywa.gov, 360.740.1214

Kim Weiland
Office Manager/Food Safety & Preservation Assistant/WSU Affiliate
Kimberly.weiland@lewiscountywa.gov, 360.740.1212

Pam Watson
4-H Extension Educator
pwatson@wsu.edu, 360.740.1220

Art Fuller
Master Gardener/MRC Educator/WSU Affiliate
art.fuller@lewiscountywa.gov, 360.740.1216

Julie Pirtle, SNAP-ED Outreach Educator                                                                                                                                               julie.pirtle@lewiscountywa.gov, 360-740-2793

Bill Wamsley
Noxious Weed Specialist/WSU Affiliate
wamsleyb@wsu.edu/william.wamsley@lewiscountywa.gov, 360.740.1215