Contact Us

County Director: Sheila L. Gray
Office Manager: Kim Weiland
351 NW North Street (mailing & location)
Chehalis, WA 98532-1900
Phone: (360) 740-1212

Gray, Sheila L.
County Director
sgray@wsu.edu/sheila.gray@lewiscountywa.gov
(360) 740-1214

Weiland, Kim
Office Manager/Food Safety & Preservation Assistant/WSU Affiliate
Kimberly.weiland@lewiscountywa.gov
(360) 740-1212

Watson, Pam
4-H Extension Educator
pwatson@wsu.edu
(360) 740-1220

Fuller, Art
Master Gardener/MRC Educator/WSU Affiliate                      
art.fuller@lewiscountywa.gov
(360) 740-1216

Wamsley, Bill
Noxious Weed Specialist/WSU Affiliate
wamsleyb@wsu.edu/william.wamsley@lewiscountywa.gov                  
(360) 740-1215