Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Administration

Associate Dean and Director’s Office

Vicki McCracken, CAHNRS Associate Dean and Extension Director
509.335.2933,mccracke@wsu.edu

Michael Gaffney, Extension Assistant Director
509.335.4611, mjgaffney@wsu.edu

  • Robin Stratton, Assistant to the Associate Dean/Extension Director
    509.335.2933, rstratton@wsu.edu  

Jim Kropf, County Government Relations
253.445.4526, jakropf@wsu.edu

Lisa Bruce, Assistant Director of Extension Finance
509.335.0502,  lisa-bruce@wsu.edu

Agriculture and Natural Resources Unit

Karen Lewis, Unit Director
509.754.2011, ext 4307, kmlewis@wsu.edu

Community and Economic Development Unit

Michael Gaffney, Unit Director
509.335.4611, mjgaffney@wsu.edu

Youth and Families Unit

Missy McElprang, Interim Unit Director
564.397.5714 , missy.cummins@wsu.edu

4-H Youth Development Program

Mark Heitstuman, Interim 4-H Program Director
509.243.2009, heitstuman@wsu.edu

Food Systems Program

Marcy Ostrom, Statewide Program Leader
509.293.8799, mrostrom@wsu.edu

Master Gardener Program

Jennifer Marquis, Statewide Program Leader
509.667.6540, jgmarquis@wsu.edu

Volunteer Development Program

Jana Ferris, Statewide Specialist
425.595.2950, ferrisj@wsu.edu