Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Island County Faculty and Staff

County Director: Dr. Timothy (Tim) Lawrence
406 N Main Street
Coupeville, WA 98239
Phone: (360) 639-6060

Stinger Anderson
Administrative Assistant
stinger.anderson@wsu.edu
(360) 639-6060

 

SarahBergquist
Waste Wise Program Coordinator
sarah.bergquist@wsu.edu
(360) 639-6062

 

Loren ImesLoren Imes
Master Gardener/Farm and Food Systems Coordinator
loren.imes@wsu.edu
(360) 639-6059

 

WSU Extension - Island County Director

Dr. Tim Lawrence
Associate Professor/County Director
timothy.lawrence@wsu.edu
(360) 639-6061

 

 

cathi-9-21-16Cathi Mann-Fisher
4H Coordinator
cathi.mannfisher@wsu.edu
(360) 639-6064

 

Ann Precup
Camano Coordinator
ann.precup@wsu.edu
(360) 639-4608
Camano Annex

Liz Stoffel
SNAP-Ed
360-639-6063
liz.stoffel@wsu.edu

 

Regional Faculty and Staff

Jennifer Hey
SNAP-Ed
jen.hey@wsu.edu
206-948-0505

 

Michael Wallace
4H Youth Development Program
Michael.wallace@wsu.edu
360-778-5813

 

Kevin Zobrist
Forestry Program
Kevin.zobrist@wsu.edu
425-357-6017