Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Coronavirus COVID-19

COVID-19 Advisory: WSU Extension is working to keep our communities safe. All Extension programming is being provided virtually, postponed, or canceled. Effective March 16, 2020, WSU Extension county offices and WSU Research & Extension Centers will be closed to the public. We are available via email, phone, and webconference.

Island County Faculty and Staff

County Director: Dr. Timothy (Tim) Lawrence

WSU Extension Island County

406 N Main Street
Coupeville, WA 98239
Phone: (360) 639-6060

Stinger Anderson
Administrative Assistant
stinger.anderson@wsu.edu
(360) 639-6060

 

SarahBergquist
Waste Wise Program Coordinator
sarah.bergquist@wsu.edu
(360) 639-6062

 

Loren Imes
Master Gardener/Farm and Food Systems Coordinator
loren.imes@wsu.edu
(360) 639-6059

 

WSU Extension - Island County Director

Dr. Timothy Lawrence
Associate Professor/County Director
timothy.lawrence@wsu.edu
(360) 639-6061

 

Dan McCarty
4-H Coordinator
daniel.mccarty@wsu.edu
(360) 639-6064

 

Jerilyn Ritzman
Camano Coordinator
jerilyn.ritzman@wsu.edu
(360) 639-4608
Camano Annex

Liz Stoffel
SNAP-Ed
360-639-6063
liz.stoffel@wsu.edu

 

Regional Faculty and Staff

Jennifer Hey
SNAP-Ed
jen.hey@wsu.edu
206-948-0505

 

Kevin Zobrist
Forestry Program
Kevin.zobrist@wsu.edu
425-357-6017