Contact Us

County Director: Justin G. Smith, PhD
Office Manager:  Lisa DeWall
303 N. 4th Street
Shelton, WA 98584-3417
Phone: (360) 427-9670 Ext. 680
Belfair: (360) 275-4467 Ext. 680
Fax: (360) 427-7264
Office Hours: Mon.-Thurs. 10-4. Closed Friday
Master Gardener Clinic: Mondays 12-3

Administrative Office

Head Shot 1_5Justin G. Smith, PhD
County Director
justingriffis@wsu.edu
Ext. 690

 

 

 

 

Lisa (Small)Lisa DeWall
Office Manager
LisaD@co.mason.wa.us
Ext. 680

 

 

 

 

4-H Youth Development

Dan TeutebergDan Teuteberg
4-H Regional Specialist
dan.teuteberg@wsu.edu
Ext. 686

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kathy Fuller 4Kathy Fuller
4-H Program Coordinator
fuller@wsu.edu
Ext. 681

 

 

 

 

 

 

Community and Economic Development

Head Shot 1_5Justin G. Smith, PhD
Community and Economic Development Regional Specialist
justingriffis@wsu.edu
Ext. 690

 

 

 

 

G SchundlerGreg Schundler
Community GIS Educator
greg.schundler@wsu.edu
Ext. 685

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reid Tissing
CIL Program Coordinator & Software Specialist
reid.tissing@wsu.edu
Ext. 695

 

 

 

 

Food Safety & Nutrition Program

Christine CiancettaChristine Ciancetta
Program Coordinator
christine.ciancetta@wsu.edu
Ext. 684

 

 

 

 

Pamela BishPamela Bish
Nutrition Educator
pllyons@wsu.edu
Ext. 694

 

 

 

 

Gabrieal VolpeGabrieal Volpe
gabrieal.volpe@wsu.edu
Ext. 693

 

 

 

 

Lisa (Small)

Lisa DeWall
Food Safety & Preservation Information Assistant
LisaD@co.mason.wa.us
Ext. 680

 

 

 

 

Master Gardener

Jeannine Polaski
Program Coordinator
Jeannine.polaski@wsu.edu
Ext. 688

 

 

 

 

Noxious Weeds

Patricia GroverPatricia Grover
Program Coordinator
PatriciaG@co.mason.wa.us
Ext. 592

 

 

 

 

KeithKeith Reitz
Assistant
Kreitz@co.mason.wa.us
Ext. 592

 

 

 

 

Small Farms

Vacant Position
Ext. 680

 

Water Resources

Eli Robinson
Water Resources Educator
eli.robinson@wsu.edu
Ext. 682