Skip to main content Skip to navigation

4-H Leadership & Meeting Materials

Program Contact: Kathy Fuller, 4-H Program Coordinator
(360) 427-9670 ext. 681 •

2018-2019 4-H Council Officers

4-H Council meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month (no December meeting) at 6:00pm in the Washington Meeting Room at Mason General Hospital. All 4-H members, parents and volunteers are welcome to attend.

President – Jamie Dobson
Vice-President – McKenzie Dobson with Marilyn Brennan as Co Vice-President
Treasurer – Michelle Goldsby
Secretary – Katie Gunter

 4-H Horse Council meeting materials & policies

Panhandle Lake 4-H Camp

The Panhandle 4-H Camp Board meets the third Monday of each month at Panhandle Lake 4-H Camp at 6:30pm.

Mason County 4-H Panhandle Board Representatives:

  • Leanne Gunter – Appointed 2017, term expires 2020
  • Krag Unsoeld – Appointed 2018, term expires 2021
  • Greg Seals – Appointed 2016, term expires 2019

Panhandle Board Meeting Minutes