Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

Laura Ryser
Director/Community and Economic Development
laura.ryser@wsu.edu / (360) 337-7157 #6274

Jeff Adams
Marine Water Quality Spec, UW SeaGrant
jaws@u.washington.edu / (360) 337-7157 #6263

Amy Smalley
Water Stewardship Program Assistant
amy.smalley@wsu.edu

 

Julie Evenson
Extension Coordinator Supervisor SNAP ED
jlevenson@wsu.edu / (360) 337-7157 #6264

Dawn-Marie

Dawn-Marie Duarte
Nutrition Educator
dawn-marie.duarte@wsu.edu

Sheila Jernigan

Sheila Jernigan
4-H Mentorship Coordinator
sheila.jernigan@wsu.edu / (360) 337-7157 #6268

Megan Ganne
Master Gardener Program Assistant
megan.ganne@wsu.edu / (360) 337-7157 #6267

Paisley Gallagher

Paisley Gallagher
Food Access Program Coordinator / Kitsap Harvest
paisley.gallagher@wsu.edu / (360) 337-7157 #6273

Vicki Avery
Office Manager
vavery@wsu.edu / (360) 337-7157 #6265

 

Amy Linhart
Water Stewardship Program Coordinator
amy.linhart@wsu.edu / (360) 337-7157 #6272

Dana Coggon
Noxious Weed Coordinator
dcoggon@co.kitsap.wa.us / (360) 337-7157 #6261

Elisabeth Nilsson

Elisabeth Nilsson
4-H Program Coordinator
elisabeth.nilsson@wsu.edu / (360) 337-7157 #6270

Hari Stone
Master Gardener Program Coordinator
hari.stone@wsu.edu / (360) 337-7157 #6262

Jess Sappington
Food Systems Program Coordinator
jess.sappington@wsu.edu / (360) 337-7157 #6271

Candiya Mann
Social and Economic Sciences Research Center
Senior Research Manager
candiya@wsu.edu / (360) 337-5609

Address:

345 6th Street, Suite 550
Bremerton, WA 98337-1874
Phone:  (360) 337-7157
Fax:  (360) 337-4864

Hours:  Monday-Friday 9 a.m. – 4 p.m

 

Master Gardener Diagnostic Clinic: (Mon/Thurs/Fri 10a-2p)
mastergardenerkitsap@gmail.com
(360) 337-7157 #6269

———————————-

Food Safety Question?
1-855-335-0575 or food.safety@wsu.edu

_____________________

4-H Question?
elisabeth.nilsson@wsu.edu or (360) 337-7157 #6270

Our local programs include:

  • Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Regional Faculty & Staff:

Joy Lile

Joy Lile
Regional 4-H Specialist
Kitsap/Clallam/Jefferson
joy.lile@wsu.edu / (360) 337-7157 #6266

Bob Simmons
Regional Water Resources Specialist
Kitsap/Clallam/Jefferson
simmons@wsu.edu / (360) 379-5610 x206

Kellie Henwood
Regional Small Farms Program
Kitsap/Clallam/Jefferson
kellie.henwood@wsu.edu / 360-379-5610 x 201