Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Asotin County 4H Clubs

Program Contact: Kim Belanger, 4-H Coordinator
(509) 243-2009 • kim.belanger@wsu.edu

Asotin County 4-H Clubs Choose a Project and Club that fits you!

  1. Decide which projects you like (see EM2778)
  2. Find the 4-H Club or Clubs below that provide those projects.
  3. Click on the 4-H Club Name to find out more information about the club and enrollment. Contact club leader prior to enrolling.
  4. You many become a member in more than one club.
2018-2019 Asotin County 4-H Clubs
Club Projects Leader Phone Email Accepting new members?
4 Corners 4-H Creative Arts, Clothing and Textiles, Needle Arts, Leadership, Performing Arts Jody Forgey 509-243-3346  jlforgey87@gmail.com No
Anatone 4-H Beef, Creative Arts, Floral, Performing Arts, Photography, Rabbits, Sheep, Swine Barb Appleford   Sherine Lee 509-256-3316  509-243-5392 toma@cpcinternet.com    mslee4878@gmail.com Yes
Animal Crackers Primary projects:  Swine, Goat, Rabbit, Poultry, Sheep, 4-H Ambassador, Know Your Government, Hedgehogs.  Other projects are available,  please contact leader. Lisa Ubachs 509-758-5913 509-552-1139 ubachslisa@gmail.com Yes
Animals R Us Beef Clothing & Textiles, Creative Arts, Foods & Nutrition, Goat, Photography, Rabbit, Sheep, Swine Laura Heimgartner 208-305-1224 laurarogers7@gmail.com No
Barnyard 4-H Beef, Sheep, Swine, Goats, Rabbit, Chicken Keith Weissenfels 509-751-6110 keithweissenfels@gmail.com No
Blue Mountain Livestock Beef, Sheep, Swine, Goats, Horse, Rabbit, Foods, Clothing, Crafts, Photography, Leadership, Knitting, Crochet, Vet Science Cami Browne 509-243-2264 browne4633@gmail.com Yes
Bits N Spurs Horse Callie Watkins 208-791-7676 cjwatkins@lcmail.lcsc.edu Contact leader
Cat Wranglers & Goat Getters Cat, Crochet, Creative Arts, Goats, Photography, possibly more. Gail Campbell 509-552-9029 stumped10@msn.com Yes
Clarkston Critters Beef, Swine Kopper Blunt 208-553-2131 kopperblunt@co.nezperce.id.us No
Clever Clovers Foods & Nutrition, Crafts, Exploring 4-H, Rabbits, Sewing Donna Hanger 509-540-0950 dhanger@columbiaenergyllc.com No
Country Time Beef, Sheep, Poultry Pam Fleshman 509-758-5568 cjandpam@q.com No
Crazy Crafters & Critters Creative Arts, Clothing & Textiles, Foods & Nutrition, Rabbits, Swine Tiffany Mbodji 208-305-3762 mktiffany@gmail.com No
Equine Addiction Horses, Leadership Deb Marbach  Dawna Dolosto 509-758-9475  360-584-2424 marbach@pomeroy-wa.com    gypsyhorses88@gmail.com No
Hells Canyon 4-H Swine Kimberly Ells 208-790-2339 kimberly.ells23@gmail.com Contact leader
Muddy Buddyz Swine, Leadership Stephanie Lathrop 208-791-5019 stefnsquirrel@gmail.com No
Perfect Pets Poultry, Rabbit, Dog, Photography Francse Hansen 509-758-6897 rebamacenswine@gmail.com No
Quirky Crafters Clothing and Textiles, Creative Arts, Foods and Nutrition, Photography Laura Koch 509-243-1185  laurakoch@wildblue.net No
Ramblers 4-H Archery, Riflery, Swine Mike Cooper 509-751-6491 pookie0331@clarkston.com Yes
Range Riders Horse, Beef, Swine Amber Hartley 208-507-2353 ahartley509@gmail.com Yes
Rough Riding Rustlers Horse Judy Marshall 509-243-6288 rjmarshall12206@gmail.com Yes
Snake River 4-H Beef, Clothing & Textiles, Creative Arts, Leadership, Performing Arts, Photography, Swine Debbie Beuke 509-751-8515, 509-758-4160 deb@rivercityauto.net No
Stitch-N-Stir Bread, Clothing & Textiles, Creative Arts, Crochet, Foods & Nutrition, Performing Arts Betty Witters 509-758-8841 chukarhunter1@hotmail.com No
Truffle Hunters Swine, Foods & Nutrition, Crafts, Creative Arts.  Open to other projects at the discretion of the leader. Susan Adams 208-305-4691 susanjimemily@yahoo.com Yes
When Pigs Fly Photography, Swine    Small Animals Jenna Balzer  Sabrina Anderson 509-552-9383  706-580-2916 balzclan@gmail.com        sabrina.anderson414@gmail.com No
Wild Hogs Beef, Poultry, Rabbit, Swine Steve & JoAnn King 509-758-2810 jigmasters@cableone.net No

[/section]