Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Asotin County 4-H Clubs

Choose a Project and Club that fits you!

  1. Decide which projects you like (https://extension.wsu.edu/4h/projects/all-projects/)
  2. Find the 4-H Club or Clubs below that provide those projects.
  3. Click on the 4-H Club Name to find out more information about the club and enrollment. Contact club leader prior to enrolling.
  4. You many become a member in more than one club

2021/2022 4-H Clubs

Anatone 4-H
Beef, Creative Arts:  Barb Appleford
509-256-3316     toma@cpcinternet.com
Swine & Horse:  Kacey Jackson
208-790-9996     kcsfloraldesign@gmail.com

Animal Crackers
Primary projects: Swine, Goat, Rabbit, Poultry,
Dog, Know Your Government, Sheep. Other
projects available.
Lisa Ubachs
509-758-5913     ubachslisa@gmail.com

Animals R Us
Beef, Foods & Nutrition, Sheep, Swine
Laura Heimgartner
208-305-1224    laurarogers7@gmail.com

Barnyard 4-H
Beef, Sheep, Swine, Goats
Tami Heath
509-552-0465     tamaraheath@hotmail.com

Blue Mountain Livestock
Beef, Sheep, Swine, Goats, Arts & Crafts
Cami Browne
509-243-2264     browne4633@gmail.com

Cat Wranglers & Goat Getters
Cat, Creative Arts, Goats, Photography,
possibly more.
Gail Campbell
509-552-9029     stumped10@msn.com

Clarkston Critters
Beef, Swine
Kopper Blunt
208-553-2131     kopperblunt@yahoo.com

Clever Clovers
Creative Arts, Foods & Nutrition, Crafts, Sewing
Donna Hanger
509-540-0950     dhanger@columbiaenergyllc.com

Country Time
Beef, Sheep, Swine, Poultry
Pam Fleshman
509-758-5568     cjandpam@q.com

Crazy Crafters & Critters
Creative Arts, Clothing & Textiles, Foods & Nutrition
Poultry, Goat, Horse, Swine
Tiffany Mbodji
208-305-3762     mkaytiffany@gmail.com

Hells Canyon 4-H
Swine
Kimberly Ells
208-790-2339     kimberly.ells23@gmail.com

Muddy Buddyz
Swine, Leadership
Stephanie Lathrop
208-791-5019     stefnsquirrel@gmail.com

Open Range
Beef Breeding, Gardening, Sewing, Baking,
Legos
Colby Witters
509-780-1475     colby.witters@avistacorp.com

Ramblers
Swine, Poultry, Goats
Dawn Boyea
208-553-9001     dawnboyea@me.com

Rough Riding Rustlers
Horse
Nicole Triplett
509-552-9351     nicole783@hotmail.com

Snake River 4-H
Swine, Creative Arts,  Performing Arts,
Photography, Swine
Jake Miller
509-295-1854     jakestertm@gmail.com

Stitch-N-Stir
Clothing & Textiles, Crochet, Creative Arts,
Foods & Nutrition, Performing Arts
Betty Witters
509-758-8841     chukarhunter1@hotmail.com

When Pigs Fly
Photography, Swine
E J Norman
509-552-1020     enorman82@gmail.com

Wild Hogs
Poultry, Rabbit, Swine
Shan Bonson
509-552-9810     lsbonson@cableone.net