Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Asotin County 4-H Clubs

Choose a Project and Club that fits you!

  1. Decide which projects you like (see EM2778)
  2. Find the 4-H Club or Clubs below that provide those projects.
  3. Click on the 4-H Club Name to find out more information about the club and enrollment. Contact club leader prior to enrolling.
  4. You many become a member in more than one club.

 

2019/2020 4-H Clubs

Club Projects Leader Phone Email Accepting new members?
Anatone 4-H Beef, Cooking, Sewing, Creative Arts, Floral, Performing Arts, Photography, Sheep, Swine, Horse Barb Appleford    Kacey Jackson 509-256-3316  208-790-9996 kcsfloraldesign@gmail.com Yes
Animal Crackers Primary projects:  Swine, Goat, Rabbit, Poultry, Dog,  4-H Ambassador, Know Your Government, Hedgehogs. Other projects are available.  Please contact leader. Lisa Ubachs 509-758-5913, 509-552-1139 ubachslisa@gmail.com Yes
Animals R Us Beef, Foods & Nutrition, Sheep, Swine. Laura Heimgartner 208-305-1224 laurarogers7@gmail.com No
Barnyard Beef, Sheep, Swine, Goats, Rabbits, Chickens Keith Weissenfels 509-751-6110 keithweissenfels@gmail.com No
Blue Mountain Livestock Beef, Sheep, Swine, Goats, Arts & Crafts, Cooking,Sewing Cami Browne 509-243-2264 browne4633@gmail.com Yes
Bits N Spurs Horse Callie Younger 208-791-7676 cjwatkins@lcmail.lcsc.edu Contact leader
Cat Wranglers &Goat Getters Cat, Crochet, Creative Arts, Goats, Photography, Pocket pets (rats), possibly more Gail Campbell 509-552-9029 stumped10@msn.com Yes
Clarkston Critters Beef, Swine Kopper Blunt 208-553-2131 kopperblunt@yahoo.com No
Clever Clovers Foods & Nutrition, Creative Arts, Rabbits Donna Hanger 509-540-0950 dhanger@columbiaenergyllc.com No
Country Time Beef, Sheep, Swine, Poultry Pam Fleshman 509-758-5568 cjandpam@q.com
No
Crazy Crafters & Critters Creative Arts, Clothing &Textiles, Foods & Nutrition, Rabbits, Swine, Horses Tiffany Mbodji 208-305-3762 mktiffany@gmail.com No
Equine Addiction Horses, Leadership Deb Marbach 509-758-9475 marbach@pomeroy-wa.com No
Hells Canyon  4-H Kimberly Ells Kimberly Ells 208-790-2339 kimberly.ells23@gmail.com Contact leader
Muddy Buddyz Swine, Leadership Stephanie Lathrop 208-791-5019 stefnsquirrel@gmail.com Yes
Perfect Pets Poultry, Rabbit, Dog, Photography Francse Hansen 509-758-6897 rebamacenswine@gmail.com No
Quirky Crafters Clothing and Textiles, Creative Arts, Foods and Nutrition, Photography Laura Koch 509-243-1185 laurakoch@wildblue.net No
Ramblers Archery, Rilery, Swine Mike Cooper 509-751-6491 pookie0331@clarkston.com Yes
Range Riders Beef, Horse, Goat Rabbit Amber Hartley 208-507-2353 ahartley509@gmail.com Yes
Rough Riding Rustlers Horse Leah Petty 509-243-6288 leahpetty24@gmail.com Contact leader
Snake River      4-H Beef, Clothing & Textiles, Creative Arts, Leadership, Performing Arts, Photography, Swine Debbie Beuke 509-751-8515, 509-758-4160 deb@rivercityauto.net No
Stitch-N-Stir Bread, Clothing & Textiles, Creative Arts, Crochet, Foods & Nutrition, Performing Arts Betty Witters 509-758-8841 chukarhunter1@hotmail.com No
Truffle Hunters Swine Susan Adams 208-305-4691 susanjimemily@yahoo.com Yes
When Pigs Fly Photography, Swine, Small animals Jenna Balzer 509-552-9383 balzclan@gmail.com No
Wild Hogs Beef, Poultry, Rabbit, Swine Shan Bonson 509-552-9810 lsbonson@cableone.net No