Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University

Thurston County 4-H Leadership


Thurston County 4-H Council

President – Justin Wikoff
Co-Vice Presidents – Lucas Swearingen; Chris Swearingen
Treasurer – Jenny Taylor
Secretary – Kyla Poland (Teen Leader)

Nomination and Interest Form

Meeting Minutes

Adult volunteers, leaders, parents, teens and community members are welcome to attend. Meetings are held the second Monday of most months. Call or check the calendar of events for more information.

Thurston County Horse Department

Program Leader – Kara Whitsell
Assistant Program Leader – JR Oakes
Secretary – Molly Pestinger
Treasurer – Cherie Andreassen

Thurston County Dog Committee

Interim Superintendent – April Stanke
Secretary – Rose Cecil
Treasurer – April Stanke
Project Leader –

Thurston County Petersen Barn Committee

President – Jenny Taylor
Vice President – Debbie Keese
Secretary – Rebekkah Allen
Treasurer – Crystal Hansen