Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Coronavirus COVID-19

COVID-19 Advisory: WSU Extension is working to keep our communities safe. All Extension programming is being provided virtually, postponed, or canceled. Effective March 16, 2020, WSU Extension county offices and WSU Research & Extension Centers will be closed to the public. We are available via email, phone, and webconference.

Contacts

Lincoln/Adams County

Rohner, Bridget

County Director, Lincoln County

WSU Extension Assistant Professor, Human Development
Including 4-H oversight, Lincoln/Adams Area
brohner@wsu.edu
(509) 725-4171

Esser, Aaron
County Director, Adams County
Agronomist, Lincoln/Adams Area
aarons@wsu.edu
(509) 659-3210

Williams, Randy
Lincoln/Adams 4-H Program Coordinator
randy.williams@wsu.edu
Cell: (509) 869-1818

Kuber, Paul, Ph.D.
NE WA Regional Livestock Specialist

pskuber@wsu.edu
(509) 725-4171 – Davenport
(509) 477-2185 – Spokane

Hartz, Julie
Extension Program Assistant, Lincoln/Adams Area
4-H Program Support, 4-H Enrollment
julie.hartz@wsu.edu
(509) 659-3209

Kissler, Dusti
WSU Extension Administrative Assistant, Adams County
dusti.campbell@wsu.edu
(509) 659-3212

Canfield, Dawn
Lincoln County Office Assistant
dcanfield@co.lincoln.wa.us
(509) 725-4171

Holmes, Allison
Food$ense, Nutrition Education, Lincoln/Adams Area

allison.holmes@wsu.edu
(509) 725-4171

Grant County

Kiehn, Jeannie
WSU Extension Program Coordinator, Grant County
1525 E Wheeler
Moses Lake, WA 98837

jmkiehn@wsu.edu 
(509) 754-2011 ext. 4309

 

 

WSU Extension,
Adams County Office

205 W Main Ave.
Ritzville, WA  99169
Directions & Map

(509) 659-3209

Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:30 am – Noon, 1 pm – 4:30 pm

WSU Extension,
Lincoln County Office

PO Box 399 (Mailing)
303 6th. St.
Davenport, WA  99122
Directions & map .

(509) 725-4171
Fax (509) 725-4104

Hours:
Monday – Thursday
9:00 am – 4:00 pm