Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contacts

Lincoln/Adams County

Donald Llewellyn
Lincoln County Director
Associate Professor and Livestock Extension Specialist
Director, Lincoln County Extension
don.llewellyn@wsu.edu
(509) 725-4171

Aaron Esser
Adams County Director
Agronomist, Lincoln/Adams Area
aarons@wsu.edu
(509) 659-3210

Randy Williams
Lincoln/Adams 4-H Program Coordinator
randy.williams@wsu.edu
Cell: (509) 869-1818

Kuber, Paul, Ph.D.
NE WA Regional Livestock Specialist

pskuber@wsu.edu
(509) 725-4171 – Davenport
(509) 477-2185 – Spokane

Julie Hartz
Extension Program Assistant, Lincoln/Adams Area
4-H Program Support, 4-H Enrollment
julie.hartz@wsu.edu
(509) 659-3209

Dusti Kissler
WSU Extension Administrative Assistant, Adams County
dusti.campbell@wsu.edu
(509) 659-3212

Alyssa Wade
WSU Extension Farm Stress Suicide Prevention Coordinator, Lincoln/Adams Area
alyssa.wade1@wsu.edu
(509) 659-3209

Dawn Canfield
Lincoln County Office Assistant
dcanfield@co.lincoln.wa.us
(509) 725-4171

 

 

 

WSU Extension,
Adams County Office

205 W Main Ave.
Ritzville, WA  99169
Directions & Map

(509) 659-3209

Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:30 am – Noon, 1 pm – 4:30 pm

WSU Extension,
Lincoln County Office

PO Box 399 (Mailing)
303 6th. St.
Davenport, WA  99122
Directions & map .

(509) 725-4171
Fax (509) 725-4104

Hours:
Monday – Thursday
9:00 am – 4:00 pm