Contacts

Adams County

Esser, Aaron
County Director, Adams County
Agronomist, Lincoln/Adams Area
aarons@wsu.edu
(509) 659-3210

Kison, Mildred (Mikki)
Extension Coordinator,
Food$ense, Nutrition Education,
Lincoln/Adams Area
mkison@wsu.edu
(509) 659-3213

Kissler, Dusti
Administrative Assistant
dusti.campbell@wsu.edu
(509) 659-3212

Robertson, Karen
Extension Program Assistant
Lincoln-Adams Area
Web/on-line communications,
4-H Program Support
robertk@wsu.edu
(509) 659-3209

WSU Extension,
Grant County Office

Hrncirik, Lauren, M.S.
Assistant Professor
4-H Youth Development Regional Specialist
Grant/Adams/Lincoln counties
1525 E Wheeler
Moses Lake, WA 98837
lauren.hrncirik@wsu.edu

(509) 754-2011 ext. 4314

Lincoln County

Rohner, Bridget
County Director, Lincoln County
WSU Extension Assistant Professor, Human Development
Lincoln/Adams Area
brohner@wsu.edu
(509) 725-4171

Aldrich, Jennifer
Food$ense, Nutrition Education,
Lincoln/Adams Area
jraldrich@wsu.edu
(509) 725-4171

Boutain, Judy
Lincoln County Office Assistant
jboutain@co.lincoln.wa.us
(509) 725-4171

Kuber, Paul, Ph.D.
NE WA Regional Livestock Specialist

pskuber@wsu.edu
(509) 725-4171 – Davenport
(509) 477-2185 – Spokane

Williams, Randy
Lincoln-(East)Adams
4-H Program Coordinator
randy.williams@wsu.edu
(509) 725-4171 Ext. 19
Cell: (509) 869-1818

WSU Extension,
Spokane County Office

Diana Roberts
Area Extension Educator,
Ag & Natural Resources,
Spokane-Lincoln Area
222 N. Havana
Spokane, WA 99202-4799
Directions & Map
robertsd@wsu.edu

(509) 477-2167 Fax (509) 477-2087

WSU Extension,
Adams County Office

205 W Main Ave.
Ritzville, WA  99169
Directions & Map

(509) 659-3209

Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:30 am – Noon, 1 pm – 4:30 pm

WSU Extension,
Lincoln County Office

PO Box 399 (Mailing)
303 6th. St.
Davenport, WA  99122
Directions & map .

(509) 725-4171
Fax (509) 725-4104

Hours:
Monday – Thursday
9:00 am – 4:00 pm