Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Coronavirus COVID-19

COVID-19 Advisory: WSU Extension is working to keep our communities safe. All Extension programming is being conducted consistent with the latest official state guidance. WSU Extension county offices and WSU Research & Extension Centers are following protocols for vaccination, masking, distancing and hygiene. If this office is not open to the public, we are available during normal business hours via email, phone, and web conference.

Meet the Team

Read Clea's story
Clea Rome, Director
(360) 417-2280, clea.rome@wsu.edu
Laurel Moulton
Read Laurel's story

Laurel Moulton, Regional Horticulture Specialist
Master Gardener Program
(360) 565-2679, laurel.moulton@wsu.edu

 

Read Melanie's story
Melanie Greer, 4-H
(360) 417-2398. melanie.greer@wsu.edu
Read Kellie's story

Kellie Henwood
Regional Small Farms 
(360) 379-5610 ext. 201, kellie.henwood@wsu.edu

Read Sharah's story
Shara Truett, Gleaning
(360) 565-2619

sharah.truett@wsu.edu

Read Danielle's Story
Danielle Carson

Community Health & SNAP Ed Coordinator

danielle.carson@wsu.edu

Benji
Read Benji's story
Benji Astrachan, SNAP-Ed Farm to School 
Food Recovery Specialist
(360) 417-2000 ext. 2999, benji.astrachan@wsu.edu
Dahlia
Read Rhonda's story
Rhonda Raymond
Administrative Assistant
(360) 417-2279
rraymond@co.clallam.wa.us
Read Harmony's Story
Harmony Rutter

Administrative Assistant

harmony.rutter@wsu.edu

 

 

Read Vicki's story

Victoria Zmuda, SNAP-ED, Youth Participatory Action Research (Y-PAR)
Center for Rural Opioid Prevention, Treatment and Recovery

Read Lisa's Story
Lisa Vaughn

Project Liaison for the “Eat Local First” campaign on the Olympic Peninsula

lisa.vaughn@wsu.edu

Lisa Bridge

Communications

lisambridge@gmail.com