Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Meet the Team

Read Clea's story
Clea Rome, Clallam County WSU Extension Director
(360) 417-2280, clea.rome@wsu.edu
Laurel Moulton
Read Laurel's story

Laurel Moulton, Regional Horticulture Specialist
Master Gardener Program
(360) 565-2679, laurel.moulton@wsu.edu

 

Read Melanie's story
Melanie Greer, 4-H
(360) 417-2398. melanie.greer@wsu.edu
Read Kellie's story

Kellie Henwood
Regional Small Farms 
(360) 379-5610 ext. 201, kellie.henwood@wsu.edu

Read Sharah's story
Sharah Truett, Gleaning
(360) 565-2619

sharah.truett@wsu.edu

Read Danielle's Story
Danielle Carson

Community Health & SNAP Ed Coordinator

danielle.carson@wsu.edu

Benji
Read Benji's story
Benji Astrachan, SNAP-Ed Farm to School 
Food Recovery Specialist
(360) 417-2000 ext. 2999, benji.astrachan@wsu.edu
Dahlia
Read Rhonda's story
Rhonda Raymond
Administrative Assistant
(360) 417-2279
rraymond@co.clallam.wa.us
Read Harmony's Story
Harmony Rutter

Administrative Assistant

harmony.rutter@wsu.edu

 

 

Read Vicki's story

Victoria Zmuda, SNAP-ED, Youth Participatory Action Research (Y-PAR)
Center for Rural Opioid Prevention, Treatment and Recovery

Read Lisa's Story
Lisa Vaughn

Project Liaison for the “Eat Local First” campaign on the Olympic Peninsula

lisa.vaughn@wsu.edu

Lisa Bridge

Communications

lisambridge@gmail.com

Dan headshot
Read Dan's Story
Dan McCarty

Livestock Specialist

Office: 360-417-2398 Cell: 360-460-6683
Email: dan.mccarty@wsu.edu

Read Kim's Story
Kim Walker

Food Access Operations Coordinator based out of the Port Angeles Food Bank

kim.walker@wsu.edu