Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Coronavirus COVID-19

COVID-19 Advisory: WSU Extension is working to keep our communities safe. All Extension programming is being provided virtually, postponed, or canceled. Effective March 16, 2020, WSU Extension county offices and WSU Research & Extension Centers will be closed to the public. We are available via email, phone, and webconference.

Meet the Team

Read Clea's story
Clea Rome, Director
(360) 417-2280, clea.rome@wsu.edu
Read Karlena's story
Karlena Brailey, Community Health & Nutrition
(360) 417-2000 ext. 2027
karlena.brailey@wsu.edu
Read Melanie's story
Melanie Greer, 4-H
(360) 417-2398. melanie.greer@wsu.edu
Laurel Moulton
Read Laurel's story

Laurel Moulton, Regional Horticulture Specialist
Master Gardener Program
(360) 565-2679, laurel.moulton@wsu.edu

 

Read Kellie's story

Kellie Henwood
Regional Small Farms 
(360) 379-5610 ext. 201, kellie.henwood@wsu.edu

Read Vicki's story

Victoria Wegener, SNAP-ED, Youth Participatory Action Research (Y-PAR)
Center for Rural Opioid Prevention, Treatment and Recovery

Read Sharah's story
Shara Truett, Gleaning
(360) 565-2619, struett@co.clallam.wa.us
Benji
Read Benji's story
Benji Astrachan, SNAP-Ed Farm to School 
Food Recovery Specialist
(360) 417-2000 ext. 2999, benji.astrachan@wsu.edu
Dahlia
Read Rhonda's story
Rhonda Raymond
Administrative Assistant
(360) 417-2279
rraymond@co.clallam.wa.us
Bob Simmons
Regional Water Resources Specialist
(360)379-5610
simmons@wsu.edu