Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University Extension

Meet the Team

Read About Clea

Clea Rome

Clallam County WSU Extension Director
(360) 417-2280

clea.rome@wsu.edu

Laurel Moulton
Read About Laurel

Laurel Moulton

Regional Horticulture Specialist
Master Gardener Program Coordinator
(360) 565-2679

laurel.moulton@wsu.edu

 

Read About Melanie

Melanie Greer

4-H Program Coordinator
(360) 417-2398

melanie.greer@wsu.edu

Read About Danielle

Danielle Carson

Community Health & SNAP Ed Coordinator

danielle.carson@wsu.edu

Read About Kellie

Kellie Henwood
Regional Small Farms 
(360) 379-5610 ext. 201

Read About Dan

Dan McCarty

Livestock Specialist

Office: 360-417-2398 Cell: 360-460-6683
dan.mccarty@wsu.edu

Read About Sallie

Sallie Constant

Farm To Food Bank Coordinator

sallie.constant@wsu.edu

 

Benji
Read About Benji

Benji Astrachan, SNAP-Ed Farm to School 
Food Recovery Specialist
(360) 417-2000 ext. 2999

benji.astrachan@wsu.edu

Read About Harmony

Harmony Rutter

Master Gardener Program Assistant, 360-565-2678

harmony.rutter@wsu.edu

 

 

Read About Sharah

Sharah Truett

Gleaning Program Coordinator
(360) 565-2619

sharah.truett@wsu.edu

Read About Lisa

Lisa Vaughn

Project Liaison for the “Eat Local First” campaign on the Olympic Peninsula

lisa.vaughn@wsu.edu

Read About Vicki

Victoria Elliott,
SNAP-ED, Youth Participatory Action Research (Y-PAR)
Center for Rural Opioid Prevention, Treatment and Recovery

Dahlia
Read About Rhonda

Rhonda Raymond
Administrative Assistant
(360) 417-2279

rhonda.raymond@clallamcountywa.gov

Lisa Bridge

Communications

lisa.bridge@wsu.edu