Skip to main content Skip to navigation


(360) 228-7307 •

4-H Council meets the 1st Wednesday of the month @ 6:30p  – Norm Dicks Government Building, Bremerton

4-H Council Officers:

  • President: Wanda Meeker
  • Vice President: Chuck Endicott
  • Treasurer: Bruce Bradley
  • Secretary: Cora Smith

4-H Council Members:

  • Julie Oates
  • Sean Reichle
  • Tasha Hosford
  • Emily Bienhoff

Youth Members:

  • Alex

Bylaws/Constitution/Special Rules

NEW (March 2, 2023): Draft Bylaws

APPENDIX B – Standing Committees

4-H Council Scholarship Application Youth and Leaders

Kitsap County Grant Application