Contact Us

meilana

Meilana Charles

Director

Family Development Specialist

meilana.charles@wsu.edu / (360) 337-7157 #6271

Office Staff:

Vicki Avery

Vicki Avery

Office Support Supervisor

vavery@co.kitsap.wa.us / (360) 337-7157 #6265

Lisa Rillie

Office Support Specialist

lrillie@co.kitsap.wa.us / (360) 337-7157 #3244

Program Faculty & Staff:

Jeff

Jeff Adams

Marine Water Quality Spec, UW SeaGrant

jaws@u.washington.edu / (360) 337-7157 #6263

Dana Coggon

Dana Coggon

Noxious Weed Coordinator

dcoggon@co.kitsap.wa.us / (360) 337-7157 #6261

Julie

Julie Evenson

Extension Coordinator Supervisor SNAP ED

jlevenson@wsu.edu / (360) 337-7157 #6264

Kim

Kim Greenwood

Water Stewardship Program Assistant

kgreenwo@co.kitsap.wa.us / (360) 337-7157 #6273

Sheila Jernigan

4-H Mentorship Coordinator

sheila.jernigan@wsu.edu / (360) 337-7157 #6268

 Candiya

Candiya Mann

Social and Economic Sciences Research Center

Senior Research Manager

candiya@wsu.edu / (360) 337-5609

 Colleen Miko Portrait

Colleen Miko

Horticulture Educator

cmiko@co.kitsap.wa.us / (360) 377-7157 #6262

4-h-grows-here

Elisabeth Nilsson

4-H Program Coordinator

elisabeth.nilsson@wsu.edu / (360) 337-7157 #6270

Hari

Hari Stone

Horticulture Program Assistant

hstone@co.kitsap.wa.us / (360) 337-7157 #6273

Regional Faculty and Staff:

Kellie Henwood

Regional Small Farms Program

kellie.henwood@wsu.edu / 360-379-5610 x 201

joy

Joy Lile

Regional 4-H Specialist

Kitsap/Clallam/Jefferson

joy.lile@wsu.edu / (360) 337-7157 #6266

Laura's picture

Laura Ryser

Community and Economic Development

laura.ryser@wsu.edu / (360) 337-7157 #6274

Bob Simmons

Regional Water Resources Specialist

Kitsap/Clallam/Jefferson

simmons@wsu.edu / (360) 379-5610 x206

Address:

345 6th Street, Suite 550
Bremerton, WA 98337-1874
Phone:  (360) 337-7157
Fax:  (360) 337-4864

Hours:  Monday-Friday 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

 

 

Master Gardener Diagnostic Clinic:  (Mon/Thurs/Fri 10a-2p)

mastergardenerkitsap@gmail.com

(360) 337-7157 #6269

———————————-

Food Safety Question?

1-855-335-0575 or food.safety@wsu.edu

_____________________

4-H Question?

elisabeth.nilsson@wsu.edu or (360) 337-7157 #6270

Our local programs include:

[county_contact_form thanks=”Thank you for contacting the WSU Kitsap County Extension. If you require a followup, someone from our office will contact you within 2-3 business days.” recipient=”lrillie@co.kitsap.wa.us”][/county_contact_form]