Contact Us

meilana

Meilana Charles

Director

Strengthening Families

meilana.charles@wsu.edu / (360) 337-7170

Office Staff:

Vicki Avery

Vicki Avery

Office Support Supervisor

vavery@co.kitsap.wa.us / (360) 337-5601

Lisa

Lisa Rillie

Office Support Specialist

lrillie@co.kitsap.wa.us / (360) 337-7157 x 3244

Program Faculty & Staff:

Jeff

Jeff Adams

Marine Water Quality Spec, UW SeaGrant

jaws@u.washington.edu / (360) 337-4619

Dana Coggon

Dana Coggon

Noxious Weed Coordinator

dcoggon@co.kitsap.wa.us / (360) 307-4242

Julie

Julie Evenson

Extension Coordinator Supervisor SNAP ED

jlevenson@wsu.edu / (360) 337-4651

Kim

Kim Greenwood

Water Stewardship Program Assistant

kgreenwo@co.kitsap.wa.us

Sheila Jernigan

4-H Mentorship Coordinator

sheila.jernigan@wsu.edu / (360) 337-7156

 Renee Johnson

Renee Johnson

Water Stewardship Program Coordinator

rkjohnso@co.kitsap.wa.us / (360) 337-7224

 Candiya

Candiya Mann

Social and Economic Sciences Research Center

Senior Research Manager

candiya@wsu.edu / (360) 337-5609

 Colleen Miko Portrait

Colleen Miko

Horticulture Educator

cmiko@co.kitsap.wa.us / (360) 307-4378

 Laura's picture

Laura Ryser

Community and Economic Development

laura.ryser@wsu.edu / (360) 337-7281

Hari

Hari Stone

Horticulture Program Assistant

hstone@co.kitsap.wa.us / (360) 337-7225

4-h-grows-here

Elisabeth Wilder

4-H Program Coordinator

e.williams-wilder@wsu.edu / (360) 337-7162

Regional Faculty and Staff:

No Picture Available

Kellie Henwood

Regional Small Farms Program

kellie.henwood@wsu.edu / 360-379-5610 x 201

joy

Joy Lile

Regional 4-H Specialist

Kitsap/Clallam/Jefferson

joy.lile@wsu.edu / (360) 337-5625

Address:

345 6th Street, Suite 550
Bremerton, WA 98337-1874
Phone:  (360) 337-7157
Fax:  (360) 337-4864

Hours:  Monday-Friday 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

 

 

Master Gardener Diagnostic Clinic:  (Mon/Thurs/Fri 10a-2p)

kcmastergardener@hotmail.com

(360) 337-7158

———————————-

Food Safety Question?

1-855-335-0575 or food.safety@wsu.edu

_____________________

4-H Question?

e.williams-wilder@wsu.edu or (360) 337-7162

Our local programs include:

Contact Us