Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University

WSU Whatcom County Extension office has moved!

Our office is now located at: 600 Dupont Street, Suite A, Bellingham, WA  98225

Contact Us

Effective immediately

Due to the COVID-19 (Corona Virus) outbreak the WSU Whatcom Extension County office is closed to the public. Some units will continue their work during this undetermined time by phone, email, video-conferencing or other electronic means. There however may be some cancellations / postponements of events and we will do our best to keep everyone informed.

We appreciate your patience until we are able to resume full and normal operations of our office.

Thank you

Office Hours
Monday – Friday
8:30am – Noon, 1pm – 4:30pm
Address
600 Dupont Street, Suite A, Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone
(360) 778-5800
Email
whatcom@wsu.edu

 

Staff

Silhouette male placeholder Alex Martinez
4-H Program, Juntos
a.martinezgarcia@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5824
Beth Chisholm Beth Chisholm
Master Gardeners Program, Community First Gardens Project
beth.chisholm@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5811
Betsy Schacht Betsy Schacht
Agriculture Special Projects Coordinator
betsy.schacht@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5816
Cheryl Lovato Niles Cheryl Lovato Niles
Water Resource Educator
clniles@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5812
Chris Benedict Chris Benedict
Agriculture Agent
chrisbenedict@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5809
Karla Anderson Karla Anderson
Snap-Ed Program
karla.anderson@wsu.edu
Kate Foster Kate Foster
Strengthening Families Program
kate.foster@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5832
Silhouette female placeholder Lynda Williams
4-H Program Coordinator
lynda.williams@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5817
Micah Evalt Micah Evalt
Agriculture
micah.evalt@wsu.edu
Michael Wallace Michael Wallace
4-H Extension Educator
mlwallace@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5813
Noelle Beecroft Noelle Beecroft
Snap-Ed Program
noelle.beecroft@wsu.edu
Silhouette female placeholder Shawna Beese
Extension Director
shawna.beese@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5805

 


Cheryl Kahle-Lallas, Office Manager
ckahle@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5806

Vincent Alvarez, I.T. Coordinator
vincent.alvarez@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5807

Notice:

If you have any questions, please contact us at: (360) 778-5800