Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

Effective immediately

Due to the COVID-19 (Corona Virus) outbreak the WSU Whatcom Extension County office is closed to the public. Some units will continue their work during this undetermined time by phone, email, video-conferencing or other electronic means. There however may be some cancellations / postponements of events and we will do our best to keep everyone informed.

We appreciate your patience until we are able to resume full and normal operations of our office.

Thank you

Office Hours
Monday – Friday
8:30am – Noon, 1pm – 4:30pm
Address
1000 N. Forest Street
Suite 201
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone / Fax
(360) 778-5800
(360) 778-5801 fax
Email
whatcom@wsu.edu

 

Staff

silhouette of a male Alex Martinez
4-H Latino Outreach Coordinator
a.martinezgarcia@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5824
Amber Noskoff Amber Noskoff
Snap-Ed Program
anoskoff@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5820
Silhouette female placeholder Ashley Meyer
Snap-Ed Program
a.meyer@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5820
Beth Chisholm Beth Chisholm
Master Gardeners Program, Community First Gardens Project
beth.chisholm@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5811
Silhouette female placeholder Betsy Schacht
Agriculture Special Projects Coordinator
betsy.schacht@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5816
Brenda Dunford Brenda Dunford
4-H Program
brenda.dunford@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5817
silhouette of a female Cheryl Lovato Niles
Water Resource Educator
clniles@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5812
Chris Benedict Chris Benedict
Agriculture Agent
chrisbenedict@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5809
Silhouette female placeholder Kate Foster
Strengthening Families Program
kate.foster@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5832
Karla Anderson Karla Anderson
Snap-Ed Program
karla.anderson@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5820
Lee Anne Riddle Lee Anne Riddle
Snap-Ed Program, YA4-H Food Smart Families
lriddle@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5818
Michael Wallace Michael Wallace
Interim Chair, 4-H Extension Educator
mlwallace@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5813

 


Cheryl Kahle-Lallas, Office Manager
ckahle@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5806

Vincent Alvarez, I.T. Coordinator
vincent.alvarez@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5807

Notice:

If you have any questions, please contact us at: (360) 778-5800

Washington State University