Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University

Our office is moving in July!

NOTE: June 30, 2022 will be the last day we will be open so we can pack and move.

Research projects and community programs scheduled outside of our physical office will continue as planned. If you need to reach us, email us (wsu.whatcom@wsu.edu) or leave us a message on our voicemail, (360) 778-5806, so we can respond to you as soon as possible.

We will open at our new location on July 18th at: 600 Dupont Street, Bellingham, WA

Contact Us

Effective immediately

Due to the COVID-19 (Corona Virus) outbreak the WSU Whatcom Extension County office is closed to the public. Some units will continue their work during this undetermined time by phone, email, video-conferencing or other electronic means. There however may be some cancellations / postponements of events and we will do our best to keep everyone informed.

We appreciate your patience until we are able to resume full and normal operations of our office.

Thank you

Office Hours
Monday – Friday
8:30am – Noon, 1pm – 4:30pm
Address
1000 N. Forest Street
Suite 201
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone / Fax
(360) 778-5800
(360) 778-5801 fax
Email
whatcom@wsu.edu

 

Staff

Amber Noskoff Amber Noskoff
Snap-Ed Program
anoskoff@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5820
Beth Chisholm Beth Chisholm
Master Gardeners Program, Community First Gardens Project
beth.chisholm@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5811
Betsy Schacht Betsy Schacht
Agriculture Special Projects Coordinator
betsy.schacht@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5816
Brenda Dunford Brenda Dunford
4-H Program
brenda.dunford@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5817
Cheryl Lovato Niles Cheryl Lovato Niles
Water Resource Educator
clniles@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5812
Chris Benedict Chris Benedict
Agriculture Agent
chrisbenedict@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5809
Karla Anderson Karla Anderson
Snap-Ed Program
karla.anderson@wsu.edu
Kate Foster Kate Foster
Strengthening Families Program
kate.foster@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5832
Lee Anne Riddle Lee Anne Riddle
Interim Chair, Snap-Ed Program, YA4-H Food Smart Families
lriddle@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5818
Micah Evalt Micah Evalt
Agriculture
micah.evalt@wsu.edu
Michael Wallace Michael Wallace
4-H Extension Educator
mlwallace@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5813
Noelle Beecroft Noelle Beecroft
Snap-Ed Program
noelle.beecroft@wsu.edu

 


Cheryl Kahle-Lallas, Office Manager
ckahle@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5806

Vincent Alvarez, I.T. Coordinator
vincent.alvarez@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5807

Notice:

If you have any questions, please contact us at: (360) 778-5800