Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

Office Hours
Monday – Friday
8:30am – Noon, 1pm – 4:30pm
Address
1000 N. Forest Street
Suite 201
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone / Fax
(360) 778-5800
(360) 778-5801 fax
Email
whatcom@wsu.edu

 

Staff

Amber Noskoff Amber Noskoff
Food $ense
anoskoff@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5820
Silhouette female placeholder Ashley Meyer
Food $ense
a.meyer@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5820
Beth Chisholm Beth Chisholm
Master Gardeners Program, Community First Gardens Project
beth.chisholm@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5811
Silhouette female placeholder Betsy Schacht
Agriculture Special Projects Coordinator
betsy.schacht@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5816
Brenda Dunford Brenda Dunford
4-H Program
brenda.dunford@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5817
Chris Benedict Chris Benedict
Agriculture Agent
chrisbenedict@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5809
Silhouette female placeholder Cristina Airado
Master Composters & Recyclers
cristina.airado@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5814
Drew Betz Drew Betz
Chair, Extension Faculty – Family Living Parenting
betz@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5805
Silhouette female placeholder Kate Foster
Strengthening Families Program
kate.foster@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5832
Silhouette female placeholder Karla Anderson
Food $ense
karla.anderson@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5820
Lee Anne Riddle Lee Anne Riddle
Food $ense, YA4-H Food Smart Families
lriddle@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5818
Michael Wallace Michael Wallace
4-H Extension Educator
mlwallace@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5813
Sue Blake Sue Blake
Extension Faculty – Water Resource Educator
sgblake@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5812

Cheryl Kahle-Lallas, Office Manager
ckahle@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5806

Vincent Alvarez, I.T. Coordinator
vincent.alvarez@wsu.edu • (360) 778-5807

Notice:

If you have any questions, please contact us at: (360) 778-5800